Patient Reviews

Reviews for HEALOR Primary Care

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 20, 2020

hE IS VERY CARING. I AM A COMPLICATED PATIENT WITH A SIGNIFICANT PAST MEDICAL HISTORY. THEREFORE, I TAKE A LOG TIME TO GO THROUGH MEDICATION ADJUSTMENTS, INTERACTIONS ETC. I AM ALSO A DIALYSIS PATIENT, HE IS ALSO A NEPHROLOGIST, SO HE ASSISTS ME AND REASSURES ME ABOUT SIDE EFFECTS AND PROCEDURES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent communication and concern. Very wise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2020

Very nice, very professional, Hoping that continue work with him goes well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2019

Very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

It was a great experience, I felt heard by Dr. Singh and very comfortable in the office. Everyone was super friendly and any question I had. I will definitely be returning here for any need I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Singh has a very quaint little office right off of Charleston. Walked in and only waited about 15 minutes till I was taken to a back room. Only waited 5 to 10 minutes before the doctor came in. Dr Singh spent almost 20 to 30 minutes with me which is extremely appreciated especially with how most doctors are in and out. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2019

The wait time was longer than I would have expected after reading the reviews but Once the doctor saw me I felt heard and like I was in good hands. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I would say he spent about a 1/2 an hour with me.We're getting some bloods done and we'll see where we go from here. I hope to have found my new permanent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Raj was very thorough about my situation, knowledgeable & caring. Highly recommended. Wait time, on schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Excellent! Dr. Singh is thorough & takes time to explain any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Very knowledgeable, friendly, been my doctor for years. Kept me away from dialysis for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Very caring doctor and listens to your concerns ...highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Excellent doctor. Very professional, caring. Takes time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Excellent doctor, helped me control my BP and sugar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr Singh is very caring and thorough and listens to your needs...Excellent bedside manner..would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Visit was great. Dr. Singh is very caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2019

I was very pleased and felt confident that I was in good hands. The Doctor listened to me in regards to my symptoms . And right away came up with a treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr Raj Singh . He is a great doctor. I am so grateful to have chosen him for my primary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I would recommend him highly! I do not do well with the medical people but this doc made me feel very good the entire time I was there! Will be my new doc from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. always to the point and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Singh is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2019

Good visit. Going back. Looking forward to other services there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr.Singh Is Awesome! Great staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2018

Nurse practictioner is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2018

Everyone who was so kind at this office and I'm so happy that I found them after such a long time of searching to find a new general practitioner to follow my care. Everybody really grasped the concept of understanding why there medical professionals and why they studied to do that. It's obvious in the way they treat people, their bedside manner how kind and compassionate they are two people who come in there and mainlyme since I'm writing this review! I highly recommend this office to anyone else if you want Quality Care by people who truly care about you.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2018

Great bedside manner and even better ethics! I found my new doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Singh was warm, patient, and timely! I'm excited and relieved to have him as my primary care doc from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2018

Everyone I see him, he addresses what’s wrong and explains what needs to be done to help me. I’ve been to other Doctors who try to get you in and out and dismiss everything I say about my pains as if I’m lying. Dr. Singh listens and helps. By far my favorite Doctor I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2018

My visit was amazing The staff is so friendly and professional This will be my new primary doctor I beyond highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2018

Impressive, very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2018

The staff is very friendly and comfortable.. so was Dr. Singh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 02, 2018

He was very understanding and concerned about my condition made me feel better about my problem i highly recommend him very nice doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 02, 2018

He was very professional and wanted to run different test to make sure im at my best of health. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2018

I recently relocated back to Vegas from Baltimore and I'm happy I chose this location. Everyone is nice and Dr. Sighn is very patient and I feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2018

Tries to understand The sympthoms to better diagnose disease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. Raj Singh has been one of the best Dr. I had in years. He actually took the time to explain some of my results and gave me options on what we can do as a team to fix my problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Raj Singh & the staff was amazing and with great customer service. Fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very good his cna very detailed and pleasent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2018

Very professional and he cared about the patient not just the degrees that he has studied Within... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2018

Very professional, straight to the point and addressed the reason I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Singh and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to make me feel comfortable and welcome.Dr. Singh explained my situation step by step help to put some of my anxiety in regards to my appointment at ease.I recommend Dr. Singh Office with ??????????Mike More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2018

Very kind and professional. I would recommend Dr. Singh to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2018

Awesome! Very personable, professional, attentive and proactive with the care he provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 19, 2018

So kind, so gentle, so genuine. I came to him due to the other great reviews and I wasn't disappointed one bit. Thank you for your attention and request for a follow up And blood work to find out the cause of my ailments, rather than sending me out the door in 3 minutes with a misdiagnosis or wrong medication. Can't wait to continue my care with Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2018

He is genuine, kind and sincere; all qualities you want from a doctor. There was a bit of a wait, but he completely made up for it by acknowledging it, apologizing and spent as much time with me as needed. I hope to have him as a doctor as long as I live in Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 07, 2018

Professional.great.concern with my needs and health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2018

Always a pleasure seeing him! He will find out any issues and address them. Very friendly as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2018

He was very kind and informative. He listened to me and made me feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2018

He is a Great Doctor. A Good Listener too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2018

He is a Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very Good Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2018

I will see him Again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr Singh is absolutely an amazing Doctor. I came in with a lot of things going on with me, he listened carefully, and went right down the line with answer for me, immediately sending out referrals, and setting up important things I need to take care of . The Office staff was very friendly and helpful as well - I recommend him, I have made him my general physician - Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2018

Pleaseantly surprised and impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2018

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very thorough and it really shows that he cares about his patients! He spends time to discuss the plan of care and what’s going to happen next. He is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great as usual :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2018

The staff was really nice. Dr Raj Singh was very nice and knowledgeable. I will defiantly recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr. Singh is amazing. He made sure I understood what he was saying. He made sure to check all of my vitals and explained in depths of what I need to do. Never made me feel uncomfortable. I am so very happy to see a Dr. who actually cares and not all about the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2018

He was great. Very understanding and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2017

Very professional and listened to what I had to say More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

Great guy, very informative, not pushy, and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2017

I've had a lot of bad experiences but I was so relieved to find Dr. Singh! He's so friendly and professional. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2017

I love my Dr don’t won’t no one else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2017

Great doctor, was very friendly and explained everything in eas y simple words More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 04, 2017

I love this is my 3 rd Dr Singh I’ve been and I’ve loved all 3 of them they are the best ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2017

Very pleasant and he made me feel reassured. Very good, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Singh was polite, knowledgeable and I felt immediately comfortable with him... easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

He made me feel very comfortable.He helped me with my problem.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2017

VERY short wait. Short registration process. Doc was pleasant and a very good listener. Business is well kept and clutter free. Will be my new primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2020

Great, takes good care of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2020

Everything was great. I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2020

He was great , I hate going to the docs since its so time consuming and scary ,but doc singh made it easy and comfortable :)I found my doc! - AIO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2020

Everyone who was so kind at this office and I'm so happy that I found them after such a long time of searching to find a new general practitioner to follow my care. Everybody really grasped the concept of understanding why there medical professionals and why they studied to do that. It's obvious in the way they treat people, their bedside manner how kind and compassionate they are two people who come in there and mainly me since I'm writing this review!I highly recommend this office to anyone else if you want Quality Care by people who truly care about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr Singh was wonderful. He really listened to me. It was refreshing to get that after so many haven't previously. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.