Patient Reviews

Reviews for HEALOR Primary Care

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I enjoyed visiting Healor Primary Care this afternoon,everyone was super nice. Dr.Singh is really kind and very down to earth so you really understand and relate with him plus he throws a little comedy in to so the whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

As a member of Wellness Plan at HEALOR Primary Care, I feel different and comfortable on my health condition, I'm happy that Dr. Raj Singh organize and offer this kind of humanitarian services to all people who had no health insurance and scared to go to the doctor because of no health insurance, at HEALOR Primary Care you can feel that your health is important, the prescription is very affordable, all the crew and staff are very polite and nice. Assistant Physician Thu-Hong Tran is very caring to all her patients. I would recommend the HEALOR to all my friends and relatives and to everyone. Thank you !!! Mabuhay HEALOR !!! and God Bless you more HEALOR. -virginia gonzales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Raj Singh is very professional, Client oriented knowledgeable, sincere and dedicated to the wellbeing of his patient. His staff is just as awesome as he is! The staff is organized and friendly! Dr. Singh made me feel comfortable discussing sensitive health issues that I have been battling in the dark for years. Dr. Singh was the first to address underlying health issues that many other doctors have overlooked or disregarded which left me undiagnosed and suffering. The world needs more health care providers like Dr. Singh....Health care providers who care and enjoy changing the world one patient at a time! Loren Roselynch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Raj Singh at Healor Primary Care for a year. I must say this Dr. office is by far one of the best doctors offices I've been to. The staff always have a smile on their face and just nice. Also the wait time have always been short, which is one of the best things, I love about this office. If you're looking for a Nice Dr. Office with a friendly staff and really Good Doctors this is your Place. I cant say enough About Healor Primary Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have seen numerous Dr offices throughout the Las Vegas area and this office is incredible. They actually listened with the intent of understanding! I feel like I have an office fighting with me and not alone any more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I must admit when I walked I was a bit skeptical because they do a lot in this office but this was the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. He is wonderful and wants to assess your every concern! His staff is warm and attentive and they smile! I am new to Vegas but I have found my primary care home!!!! Thank you team for making me feel better already More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

The bEst Service To date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I love the service here and the people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I love Dr. Singh, my skin has never looked better since I’ve started seeing him! They even have a conjoined skin care clinic that can handle microneedling and skin peels, which I’m excited to get into and take care of some of my acne scars! Also Karyann is very helpful on directing what products you’re already using could be harmful to your skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean office. Doctors are nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Great as usual ! Awesome staff along with an Excellent doctor & PA, Who could ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I've been going to this clinic for a year now and am very happy with the care I receive. Dr. Singh is great. He takes his time with you and makes sure you're satisfied with your appointment and makes sure you leave fully understanding any treatment, prescriptions, or referrals you received. All of the staff are friendly, gentle, and caring. I appreciate all if them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I'm very happy I decided to choose Dr. Singh as my primary physician. First of all he is extremely knowledgeable, which is my very first criteria in choosing and staying with a doctor. As a matter of fact Dr Singh knows a lot more than most doctors out there, is always attending conferences where he actually teaches other doctors and he is continuing studying. He is also very carring and patient which are great virtues in anyone, especially in a doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Singh is the greatest doctor! He has a very sincere caring heart when it comes to his patients! He takes the time to listen to his patients medical needs and treatments. Dr. Singh is a doctor I or anyone can trust and depend on when a situation needs to be addressed or resolved in an understanding and a professional manner. Thank you Dr. Singh for being such an "awesome" doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Singh is the greatest doctor! He has a very sincere caring heart when it comes to his patients! He takes the time to listen to his patients medical needs and treatments. Dr. Singh is a doctor I or anyone can trust and depend on when a situation needs to be addressed or resolved in an understanding and a professional manner. Thank you Dr. Singh for being such an "awesome" doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Very detail, thorugh and caring. Seemed to want to treat the source and not just the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

My primary doctor retired and I found Dr. Signh... nothing but good things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

I recently saw Nurse Yang for my check up and felt like I was in very good hands. She exudes confidence and compassion. All of my health issues as evidenced from my lab report were fully addressed. She is a definite asset! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I am a Martial Art Instructor here in Las Vegas and I went to DokCare when I realized that I wanted a professional guidance to become a healthier person and to know more about myself . The clinic was clean , staff were on point . Front Desk and Manager were very helpful . The waiting room made me comfortable and relaxed . My visit was related to the Testosterone program they have . I bought the Saliva Test Kit at DOK Care and they sent it out to the lab .The result came back in 48hrs . I’m excited about our journey . I am definitely coming back and recommend . Leo R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This Place is AWESOME!!! SUPER Friendly People,,, The Doctors are Super Nice.! Am so glad i found this place.. Thank you Guys so much!!!. You guys are the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I went Dr. Singh to inquire with weight loss assistance. He suggested that I have my Labs drawn to review my over all health and plan the best weight loss approach best suited for me. After a meeting with him and his MA, he recommended the HCG weight loss program. So far the program has been great and I've already felt a significant change in my health. AND, I feel great!!!.. I am confident that with Dr. Singh's guidance and the support from his staff, I will reach my weight loss goal. Great Doctor and awesome team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

This Place is AWESOME!!!SUPER Friendly People,,, The Doctors are Super Nice.! Am so glad i found this place..Thank you Guys so much!!!. You guys are the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Truely caring Doctor and front office staff. They are always available to help with everything needed. Definetly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very kind bedside manner and thorough examination by the doctor and his lovely nurse practitioner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff, always quick to get you in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Singh and his staffi are always courteous, friendly and professional whenever I call or come in. I never feel rushed and it’s always a pleasant experience for me. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I am a Martial Art Instructor here in Las Vegas and I went to DokCare when I realized that I wanted a professional guidance to become a healthier person and to know more about myself . The clinic was clean , staff were on point . Front Desk and Manager were very helpful . The waiting room made me comfortable and relaxed . My visit was related to the Testosterone program they have . I bought the Saliva Test Kit at DOK Care and they sent it out to the lab .The result came back in 48hrs . I’m excited about our journey . I am definitely coming back and recommend . Leo R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Truely caring Doctor and front office staff. They are always available to help with everything needed. Definetly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Doc care is the best Dr I ever had, they all know me by face and my voice, very professional and very kind, doesn't take long at all, anything you need, they will help, Dr Rosel remembers everything you ever said, she is very caring, and Dr syngh is very kind and gentle, I recommend you to call and schedule an appointment. You won't be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Love this doctor and staff, very friendly, straight to the point and has helped my initial health concerns. Dr singh listens, cares, and helps diagnose as quickly as possible while still being thorough. Not much more I could ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I went Dr. Singh to inquire with weight loss assistance. He suggested that I have my Labs drawn to review my over all health and plan the best weight loss approach best suited for me. After a meeting with him and his MA, he recommended the HCG weight loss program.So far the program has been great and I've already felt a significant change in my health.AND, I feel great!!!.. I am confident that with Dr. Singh's guidance and the support from his staff, I will reach my weight loss goal.Great Doctor and awesome team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription to get me out. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The staff and doctors are very nice and all about their patient's ! They really do care and cure. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Singh is a great doctor never in a rush hes very professional. Communicates very well. His whole team is very nice strongly recommend this health clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very polite staff and professional doctors that really care about your health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I didn't feel like I was being rushed out. My Dr. Listened to everything I had to say,I felt comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

really good doctor, gave me his cell phone to call in an emergency. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.