Patient Reviews

Reviews for HEALOR Primary Care

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter191 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

This place and people in it redefined what a Doctors office visit is to me. Sara & Julie at the front are the friendliest and genuinely happiest people I’ve met. And the Doc” Dr. Singh was amazing as well. After my first visit he had me back on track. He listens and he cares. Seems like that’s a rare trait in doctors these days. I’m happy to say Dr. Singh is my Primary care doctor today. A. Kiefer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I enjoyed these folx so much! I look forward to many more appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Upon entering, I was greeted with a warm smile and a happy welcome. I had an appointment for a physical and I had all my paperwork completed online, so I was quickly called back. The first nurse was friendly and made me laugh. She quickly and easily made me feel comfortable. The PA that helped me was informative and thorough. I was very pleased with everyone that I interacted with at Healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Both my doctor and the assistants are very professional. I love it. (Original) Son muy profeccional tanto mi doctora mia como las asistentes me encanta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

In search of a new Primary Care Doctor I prayed and asked God to lead me to the right place. Thank God, he answered my prayer!! Had my initial consult and I can say I am very pleased!! ALL the staff greeted me with a smile. The office is very warm and friendly. NP Mia LoPreiato was very thorough going over my health concerns and issues, she did not rush, and was quite pleasant. I am impressed with the reccomendations given so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I have never been to a more welcome, kind, empathetic dr's office. I will be going nowhere else. And I will be getting my husband established here as well. I am so grateful for finding this place, we've been thru the ringer with healthcare out here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

The heath care provider Calli was great. She was thorough with the review of my test results. She explained everything. She is a definite asset to Healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

Dr. Singh is a very understanding and knowledgeable doctor. Gisell was my medical assistant and she was very helpful and kind. I was able to establish care, get my blood drawn, and ultrasound all in the same place! I recommend HEALOR for all of your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

The staff and doctor are very nice and caring. Mia took the time to listen to me and offered good health options along with lab test and follow up. I just had a follow up visit today and Mia was very helpful and caring. I highly recommend Healor and their staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

From start to finish this place was TOP NOTCH! The ladies behind the desk are kind and friendly (greeting you with a smile). The girl that does your vitals was pleasant and professional (explains in detail what is going to happen and walks you through your appointment). I saw Mia LoPreiato, she was very helpful and patient oriented. She went above & beyond to help and never acted bothered or rushed you. I would highly recommend for you and your family needs. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Thank you to the MA Giselle for being super attentive, and The NP Mia for listening to every single problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Today I had my second consultation with Mia, Great experience with all the staff from the receptionist, the nurse and of course Mia took all the time necessary to clear up any doubts I had and explain the treatment to follow, in addition to sending me lot information by email with very important about my treatment. I’m glad that I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

The staff at Healor was incredible and very helpful answer my questions ! I’m looking forward to being taken care of them for many years 🙏❤️😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2022

Dr Singh it great! He is caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable in hormone therapy. I greatly appreciate him and his practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2022

The staff and doctor are very nice and caring. Mia took the time to listen to me and offered good health options along with lab test and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Had a great first experience! I havent been to the doctors in a VERY long time just because it is inconvenient with scheduling. I finally set an appointment and got in with a nurse practitioner Mia very fast. I was checked in by Julie and Sarah who were so nice. Gisell and Keyanna were the nursing assistants (that BOTH have amazing shoes) that helped me draw my blood and take my tests. Typically I HATE getting my blood drawn but the two of them were able to successfully distract me with a genuine conversation. I was even able to steal Dani away for a brief moment so she could tell me about nursing school(im applying) , she even took the time out of her day to give me a few links to websites I can use to help me study! This office and its employees are SO WARM, I dont typically leave reviews but I felt I had to here. Mia the NP I was with was a great listener, didnt cut me off as I was rambling (something you would expect from professionals but you would be surprised how many professionals lack this skill) and listened to everything I had to say. I really appreciate the time and energy everyone put into my visit, I left today feeling enriched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was excellent. & I learned more information in one session than I did in a year with a previous doctor. I would recommend this place to anyone. Their good. Today I saw my doc, again & shes really good. Had every answer to my questions. That's a GREAT thing. My tests were explained in detail & I know I made the right choice picking HEALOR for my medical needs. 5 star for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

HEALOR 5 Star Service starts with the Receptionist, Sara; Friendly, efficient upbeat. Great personality! 5 Star Service continues with Key; she is a natural at making me feel at ease and comfortable. Great personality! 5 Star Service continues with my doctor, Mia; she is friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable and she listens. I’m hooked on Healor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Key, Dr. Callie and front office personnel were very persoble and attentive. In and out without rushing my concerns, but thorough and very informative. Overall a good experience! Thanks, Healer Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Outstanding! Not a single negative thing to report. Thank you!! Key and Calli are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Very friendly, efficient staff they gave me the time to explain and go over all my health concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Key made me feel completely comfortable. I got a good vibe as soon as I entered the office. Everyone was amazing throughout my entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

This is the best place to be at. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

Always is great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

Healor’s Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly select Healor as my healthcare provider in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences here. They made sure I was well taken care of, and all the staff was super friendly and professional! Thanks everyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

I LOVE THIS OFFICE. So nice, knowledgeable and the staff is beyond welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

I switched to Healor about 8 months ago and it's wonderful! The staff is always really helpful and kind. I have no plans on switching from here anytime soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

I am very blessed and extremely happy to share my review on keyanna..she is very polite and very charismatic with every one of her patients that cross her roads she puts a lot of love and attention to everything that she does for the patient and that right there is worth more than a million words itself so keyanna I like to thank you very much for everything that you do your mannerisms your professionality and loving care that you put and that is a reason why I continue coming back to Healor medical facility because of the love and care that is given every single step of the way every single time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

Very friendly staff, from Julie at the front desk greeting me by name when I walked in the door, Gizelle, Key and Nurse Practitioner Mia were super nice and professional. They literally do it all. Primary care office, as well as a Med Spa and they even do tattoo removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

Sarah and Kela Are great workers very attentive communicate effectively carrying very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Love the staff they treat you like they’ve known you for years. Feels more like friendship than a Dr office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Service was great I loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I had a really great experience with Dr. Cali & her MA Key. They made sure to get my pronouns correct as well as my preferred name. The appointment was pretty seamless after I got past the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Mia & Dr.Sighn are great. Always answer all my questions & take time to make sure you understand everything. I would highly recommend them. Everyone from the front desk, medical assistants & nurses are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

This is a wonderful place great service fast service as well as friendly staff I give them a five star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

The staff was so nice and welcoming! I felt like I was heard and that meant a lot to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Never have been misgendered, treated kindly, all my questions are usually answered, was able to start testosterone with no issues. Key has been my nurse and she’s been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

This doctors office is hands down the way it all should be. They care. They listen. And most of all, treat everyone like we’re all humans! Thank you Dr. Singh and all of your staff for being so wonderful to me for the past two years or so. As long as this office is open, I’ve found my place. Much love and gratitude!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Friendly staff, get you back fast, my doctor is Mia and she is geat! She actually listens to your concerns and figures out the best options. I highly recommend HEALOR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

I would like to acknowledge Sheanne Parejas for exceptional patient/customer service. Everytime I speak with her she's very kind, patient, very knowledgeable & attentive to my concerns and questions. She is such a great asset to HEARLOR. I so appreciate Sheanne service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. It was a great 1st experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

Great customer service..👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

Professional, fast, and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

NP Mia knew what I needed and almost could read my mind. She is very professional and know what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was excellent. & I learned more information in one session than I did in a year with a previous doctor. I would recommend this place to anyone. Their good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2022

Staff are Friendly and respectful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

I went to see Dr Singh today for my first visit and I was very impressed. He asked questions and listened, which is a big thing. He spent almost an hour with me. I feel like I am finally being listened to and things are being done right away. If you are looking for a new Dr I highly recommend going to see Dr Singh. He and his office staff are very professional and very kind. April 11,2022 I met Dr. Singh's nurse practioner Mia today. What a breath of fresh air. She was very thorough with her exam and got treatment going right away. I am very grateful she's with Dr. Singh's team. Thank you all. Loretta Ferguson May 11, 2022 I had a Telehealth appt with Mia today and it went well with the exception of waiting for a half hour to get connected. It sure is nice waiting in my own living room though. Mia went over my XRays and bloodwork with me and she came up with a possible solution to my problems. Thank you Loretta Ferguson May 26, 2022 I had a follow up visit with Dr. Singh today and I am so happy to have found him. I always feel like I have been listened too and cared about. The staff are a step above any other front end staffs that I have had to deal with. They are very professional and very kind. Thank you Loretta Ferguson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

I had my first appointment with Mia a couple days ago and she was amazing. She made me feel comfortable which is something I really value. I think I found my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. Mia was very insightful and answered all my questions and concerns. I'm very happy with them being my new internal medicine physician care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Excellent primary care and I love the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Today my husband and I met with Mia. She was very detailed and thorough and made us feel at ease. We were looking for a new internal medicine family practice doctor / office and I believe we have found that. If you're looking for that type of service you would probably do well to visit this office. The intake staff and the people on the phones everyone were very professional and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Really great place they make you feel at home and at ease and it feels great to get the help and treatments that i need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Staff is very freindly , Doc Raj makes sure you have what you need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

I had the most thorough exam and was treated with absolute care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

It was a great experience and it was very helpful to not go in personally while I am sick with a fever. The telemed is a good way to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I had this company my primary care since 2018 they, helped me with my medical problems and testing and diagnostic and severe medical problems and specialists referred too Dr Singh and staff are, very respectful and always polite to their patients and get back to you in a timely manner..They had a variety of things they specialize in.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Singh. I met him about four years ago and he has always provided the best care. I have referred so many of my friends to him, they all have had nothing but positive things to say about their experiences. Dr. Singh is is knowledgeable, a great listener, empathetic, and always makes sure to include you in the plan of care. Couldn’t have asked for a better PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Singh is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He is an excellent listener, records all concerns, addresses your concerns and always schedules follow-up appointments and tests to assess results. I’ve never had a PCP that was this thorough, and knowledgeable across such a broad range of services.I feel that my health is in good hands with no surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I’ve had a really great experience here getting Hormone Replacement Therapy (testosterone) with Dr. Raj Singh and Dr. Eriko Yutani. All my concerns and questions are answered, and my bloodwork and levels have been monitored closely to make sure I’m getting the right dose for my body. The wait times here are quick as well, and my chosen name has always been used whenever I come into the office which is very appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

First time appointment with him and he is excellent . He knows how to listen to your problems and gives you a solution . I’m very happy from this visit . The reception area and nurses are excellent as well . I truly recommend this doctor 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Singh is excellent listener, caring and very knowledgeable. I can’t be any happier as primary care Doctor!!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Singh is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He is an excellent listener, records all concerns, addresses your concerns and always schedules follow-up appointments and tests to assess results. I’ve never had a PCP that was this thorough, and knowledgeable across such a broad range of services.I feel that my health is in good hands with no surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

1st time ever at this place and thoroughly was impressed with the doctor Eriko Kern and her assistant Shane...the receptionist...sorry that I did not look at her name to give her credit as well, but I felt welcomed and comfortable...I have lived in Las Vegas for years and had never knew the place was there or had even heard of them...I actually happened upon them by an internet search and wanted something close to my zip code...LOVED the place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

I have battled with the ongoing effects of exogenous Cushing’s Syndrome for five years now. As a result of Cushing’s (and aging), my hormones and immune system don’t function as they should. Weight gain is one of the most pernicious issues that have plagued me post-Cushing’s. Under Dr. Singh’s expert care and his team in the weight loss program, I’ve not only lost weight, I look and feel much healthier than I did a couple of months ago. There are good doctors and there are gifted ones. The difference between the two can be life changing. Seeing Dr. Singh was one of the best decisions I’ve made in a long time. I cannot recommend Dr. Singh and his team at HEALOR enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Staff was very friendly. I’m glad I chose them for my new PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

The staff at HEALOR are professional and efficient. Their communication is top-notch and I love the office’s use of technology. Eriko (physician assistant) was especially excellent. I am a new patient with a series of health issues. She was very attentive and asked questions (did not make assumptions). Even though it’s the first visit, I feel I was heard and I feel I will be in good hands at this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

All the concerns were addressed throughly in a professional manner,!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Dr Tran was an excellent experience and a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

My online doctor's appointment with Dr. Tran was a excellent experience. She treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. She was very caring toward my situation and very helpful with setting up my overdue blood work and to to find a new pain specialist. I would highly recommend this office for your medical needs. Sarah Holder 👍💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I had this company my primary care since 2018 they, helped me with my medical problems and testing and diagnostic and severe medical problems and specialists referred too Dr Singh and staff are, very respectful and always polite to their patients and get back to you in a timely manner..They had a variety of things they specialize in.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Dr Singh is an excellent Dr. The entire staff is wonderful and I always feel very comfortable when I visit the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

Started going here a few months ago after a car wreck because I liked the internist I saw in the hospital. Due to my scheduling I ended up seeing a different physician and liked her so much I've made her my primary doctor. This place cares about it's patients!! I had great service from the staff and the physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Professional, timely and showing strong knowledge. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I tend to get that white coat anxiety especially with new dr office. The whole team took the time to help me relax. The whole staff was very nice and inviting. I would recommend this office for anyone for primary care needs they also do other services. Look them up :) you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Had to switch doctors and found this place after doing a bit of research. Had a great experience and the staff is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Relocating to Las Vegas presented the challenge of securing a good PCP. I had chosen another PCP who was a nightmare, forever waiting on hold, 2 week wait for referrals and scripts. I was blessed when I came across HEALOR. I love this practice....the office staff is pleasant, compassionate and effective. I see Dr.Tran, she is a wonderful caring person, who takes her time with you and takes care of getting to the bottom of every physical problem I have brought to her. Rafael their medical assistant, kind, thorough and prompt in handling all referrals and prescription requests. I have never had long wait times for my appointments or when calling the office. I recently brought a friend who was complaing of back pain, Dr Tran ordered testing which she quickly found it was not the back but an Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm, immediately the office provided all of the referrals and testing required to see the cardiovascular surgeon, a surgery which saved his life. As far as I'm concerned Healor is the ONLY PCP office in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I love my primary car provider! She takes excellent care of me which is why I am so happy and healthy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Healor Medical Clinic and their staff are amazing, professional and truly care about their patients. From the moment you arrive the front desk staff are friendly and helpful and always greet you with a smile especially Julisa. She has worked around my crazy work schedule so I can keep my appointments. She has gone above and beyond to help me on my medical weight loss journey. Rafael the medical assistant is amazing and helpful. He gives me my B12 shots and I literally do not feel a thing. He has such a friendly and confident demeanor I always enjoy seeing him too. Thu-Hun Tram my physician assistant has helped me achieve my weight loss goal and guided me throughout this journey not only physically but mentally Abad emotionally as well to help me achieve my healthy weight loss goals. All in all I am so happy and pleased with Healor Medical Clinic. They have set the bar for healthcare very high and do it so professionally and friendly. They truly care about helping their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Front desk personnel were very professional. Doctor Singh was excellent in moving forward with a plan of best health direction. I was looking for a new Primary Care Physician and I think I found an excellent one. Very happy with my new PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

I Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Eriko Kern is the best. She really does care. She makes sure to address all your needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Ericko is very sweet and efficient. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Healor Team of professionals and office staff is amazing, they listen, and answer all of my questions, office staff gets back to you right away. I recommend this office for anyone looking for excellent and trusted care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

Dr Mubder took time and care to understand why I'm coming in. Talks to me about possible treatments. Considers my point of view for my care. He diagnoses and begins a treatment he thinks will help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

Quick review. I recently had a change of employment and of course with that comes a change of insurance so I had to find a new primary care office. After a talk with one of my friends she suggested I go see the people at Healor. I called and made an appt which was pretty quick and easy. I always get to my appointments early even though it seems that doctors in this town can care less about your appointment time but that’s not the case with healor. When my appointment time came I was quickly taken back by their medical assistant, vitals taken, and placed in an exam room. Shortly after Eriko the physician assistant came in. We discussed all my issues and she gave me plenty of time to speak never rushing me. Unlike many other primary care places she actually took the time to do a thorough assessment, listened to my heart, lung and bowel sounds. After my appt it was easy to make my next follow up and all my medications were sent to my pharmacy. I picked them up later in the day without issue.I reserved 1/2 the day for this appt but I was done with my appointment in such a timely manner I had time to grab breakfast before I had to get back to work. If you are looking for a place that treats patients like they should be treated, Follows up with you and treats your time as valuable as it should be treated go see Eriko at healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

My husband and I were beyond thrilled with the care received with NP Tran. I am a very difficult case and have a long history, but that didn't stop her from taking her time with me and never once feeling rushed. I can't say enough great things about the whole practice! It was only our first time there, but I look forward to a great relationship and care for many years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

It was great being a patient of Eriko Yutani! She is professional, knowledgable and very personable. I highly recommend seeing her if you are looking for someone to take care of all your primary care medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Eriko. She's easy to talk to and is straight forward when it comes to your health. The Healor office really cares about you and your health. Just the place I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

Love this primary care I swear I have had others dr in California and they never told me about my deep health issues that needed to be checked out and fixed. I’m glad I relocated to Nevada and found a great Dr. Now I can stress less and get the help I need to continue living my daily life. It’s a work in progress I follow my Dr order it helps me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Eriko Kern is one of the most passionate, attentive providers I’ve ever had!!! Being new the the city, I had anxiety about picking the right provider for my grocery list of ailments. I hit the jackpot with Eriko at Healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Excellent doctor's office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

She was great she showed she cared and that was most important too me i would recommend her 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love my female doctors at Healor. They are all very professional nice, sweet and very knowledgeable also helpful. I LOVE them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

This is my favorite medical practice ❤️. They work with me on every level. They have great healthcare membership programs. I have the VIP package that covers my specialized care with Dr. Singh and I get discounts on my monthly meds which adds up as a cash pay patient. The staff is the best group I’ve seen in a long time. The ladies at reception are very kind, professional and efficient. I do a combination of telemed and office visits and I’ve never been turned away as a walk in or had to wait for a long period of time. I suffer from brutal migraines and the first time I came in with one Dr. Singh’s MA was so kind. I could barely speak from the nausea or see in front of me from sensitivity to the light. She was empathetic to my pain which is rare to experience these days. I am so grateful they have this treatment available to me anytime I have a migraine. Unfortunately I have them often and in the past rarely received treatment due to bad experiences with providers BUT the care I receive at Healor and the compassion they express makes a big difference. I feel comfortable requesting help and safe accepting the treatment. For example, just by turning off the lights, laying me down and getting my treatment as fast as possible to ease the pain made me feel like a person who is cared for… and not just another patient. So if you’re currently a patient in one of those practices that makes you feel like “just another patient” or a burden for needing repeat therapy; it’s time to try something new. Healor is a great practice with an awesome staff. Dr. Singh provides affordable programs that allow better patient access to new innovative therapies. Or, if you’re looking for a new provider to take over your same old treatments with more CARE and Compassion, call Healor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

The doctors here truly care. They are efficient and conscious with their scheduling, and they book the most doctor-patient time I've ever experienced. The only time I've had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time is once another patient had a medical emergency. I have never experienced the quality and continuity of care anywhere that compares to this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Very happy with Dr Singh. Both visits he has spent time with me, explained things and answered all my questions. And the staff was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I love my primary care doctor. I know I'm in good hands always knows what's needed and refers you out to other doctors that can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Already better than my previous primary care provider, and I have only had a few visits. They are on top of everything and complete things in a timely manner. You are always notified/reminded about appointments. Refills for prescriptions are done as soon as possible without having to constantly call and ask. Front desk is friendly and welcoming as well. Dr.Tran is extremely understanding and knowledgeable and goes over your blood work with you and helps you understand what everything means. I feel like I am in good hands here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

The entire staff is wonderful at healor you really feel the love and care from everyone and when you feel like that you heal better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

I needed a somewhat urgent pre-op physical, and my usual PCP recommend this practice. My PCP faxed a referral, and before I had a chance to call, this office called me. I was able to set up an appointment very quickly. All the staff from the front desk to the medical assistant to Dr Mubder were absolutely fantastic. I felt very comfortable and very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

I got referred by my sister she had such great things to say and I may say I am impressed, Staff is very polite, Doctor Eriko is detailed you can tell she loves what she does ask questions and makes sure you are good before leaving! Nurse was so helpful will be my go to place when it come to medical needs! Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Staff is pleasant & helpful. The Dr. Mubder was like doctors used to be - explains, addresses the medical issues and most importantly, listens to the patient. His approach is effective and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Healor is a very professional medical company that put its patients needs frist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Tran was very communicative. She made me feel comfortable as this was my first time visiting. She is now, officially, my PCP. Staff is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Overall, I had a very pleasant experience on my first visit to Healor. All the staff were kind and friendly. Especially PA Eriko was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions that could have annoyed many other medical professionals. I definitely give five stars to this primary care clinic and recommend those who are not happy with their current one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was exellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I switched providers and I am so happy that I did! The staff at Healor is so welcoming and PA Eriko took the time to listen to all of my concerns and she was able to get all my tests and medications done by the end of the day. I’m so happy with the service & I recommend everyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

PA Eriko was kind, thoughtful, and listened carefully while I explained what I had been experiencing physically. PA Eriko methodically addressed every issue I had mentioned and was able to effectively make recommendations and lend valuable insight on each topic. I was pleasantly surprised by my visit with her. I typically do not enjoy doctor’s appointments but I look forward to seeing PA Eriko again. She really knows how to make her patients feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

My experienced was amazing.The staff was phenomenal. PA Eriko and PA Tran both listened thoughtfully. Will definitely recommend the clinic to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

I was extremely nervous going to the doctor to talk about my emotional well being. I haven’t gone to the doctor but a handful of times in my entire life. I’ve never even had a primary doctor because of my anxiety about hospitals. Everyone in this office is welcoming and calming. From the front desk to to the PA to Dr Eriko who is my doctor from now on she was amazing and understood how to talk to me and make me understand. I’m the type of person that has to know why. And once I do wants to love to fixing it. She is helping with both! I recommend this office over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

P.A.was so very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me very promptly and the whole staff was very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

This office was very clean and the front desk assistant Julisa was very polite and kind. Every question I asked she was very informative and answered all my questions without rushing me to go sit down. She was very kind and I appreciate her help and hope she is still there the longer I go. Dr.Tran was very patience with me and all my questions and I like that she would show me pictures of the things I got diagnosed with and walked me thru The course of treatment and told me she will be walking with me and I won’t be alone. So happy I got referred here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. The doctor listened carefully to my concerns then explained the implications of the symptoms I described. He then suggested a diagnosis and treatment plan which we will implement. All the staff were quite courteous and helpful. All in all, the visit was a helpful and reassuring experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Great people who really care about their patients. Thank you again for the wonderful atmosphere of professionalism and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Tran is caring, knowledgeable and very professional. I am delighted to have her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and so very nice. My previous doctor had my hormones all out of whack with what regimen she had me on. Dr. Singh takes time to explain everything and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are amazing. They listen to all of your concerns and address everything. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor’s office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Dr. Singh is a very thorough doctor. Any questions you have he will take the time to answer. I recommend his clinic, you will be very happy!! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Professional staff with prompt responses and friendly faces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I love this place. The people there are so nice. They take really good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

UPDATE I love Dr.Singh, this is the most patient understanding caring doctor that I have ever been to he actually listens to you his bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say how much he takes the time to manage coordinate and make sure that I am taking care of I am forever grateful for this doctor and his staff. This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor Thu-Hong is very sweet and the staff is very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Its an awesome clinic they are all very nice and professional and super helpful highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice people. Understanding and actually listens to what you telling them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very professional and caring! Great atmosphere! Finally I found a doctor who listens to my concerns and does her best to prevent the symptoms! Thank you Dr. Tran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The doctors there are very nice and informative about healthcare. They seem to actually care about their patients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Wonderful Dr's and staff at Healor. Professional with a caring attitude. They make sure all your needs are met, take time out for any concerns you may have pertaining to your health and wellness. I feel as if I'm good hands. Thanks again Dr. Tran. Exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I feel very blessed to have found Healor Primary Care....the office is clean and easily accessible...I love that when I call the office...almost instantly the phone is answered...and the person answering in courteous...and always helps with my concerns...the office staff & medical assistants are thorough...pleasant and accommodating...Dr Tran is amazing...concerned...takes the time nessary to help me with my concerns regarding my health and testing to get there....It was Dr Tran's testing which discovered my enosilific condition and lead me back to recovery...The best Dr office experience I have had in years...thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very nice staff and doctors. I was given as much time as needed. Very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

This facility was very clean and professional, they handled me and my health with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

healer is the best place to e when u need your medical care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Very friendly staff and welcoming. They are taking all the precautions regarding CDC guidelines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Singh is caring and professional. I feel so good and confident under his care. He really takes good care of me and he is excellent with facial injections. In my past, as a child, I fell of my bike and messed up my upper lip and as a result have a scar. He made me feel sexy and beautiful again. I can’t believe my lips have a nice shape and plumpness. The staff are very accommodating too. Jaimie, also thanks for taking care of all my skin needs. I am revitalized again. Great team!💕🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Good medical care, thorough and thoughtful, and professional staff who are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best Doctor Every. He the best take time for you never hurry you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr Singh is the best! He's caring, compassionate, and extremely smart with a vast wealth on knowledge. He has taken such great care of me with my very complex health conditions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor. She took the time to ask me and respond to my questions. She did a thrill assessment. All of this with a caring attitude! She is a true profesional in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Excellent care, great staff. Large variety of medical/health care options offered. Never wait very long to be seen. Good location. Plenty of parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

As a new patient they were on time and efficient. I felt the doctor was professional and asked the right questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

This was my first time visiting this office and I was very pleased with the wait, the staff, and information that I received. The waiting room is clean and didn’t have to wait very long at all, even without an appointment. The receptionist was very kind, patient, and informative. The doctors were able to give me clear answers for all questions I had, and listened very well to my concerns. I’m glad to have found a pcp that I’m very comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr.Raj Hello it's me again, Eleanor I'm sharing my own thoughts about Dr.Raj Dr.Raj he's an awesome doctor and I wouldn't change him with any other doctors here in Las Vegas Nv, so if ever need a good primary care physician ,go with dr.raj he will never let you down and he will never let you fall.so don't take my word come and see for yourself how amazing he is . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Great as usual ! Awesome staff along with an Excellent doctor & PA, Who could ask for more.Dr. Raj Singh and his Staff are always friendly and professional. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr.Raj Hello it's me again, Eleanor I'm sharing my own thoughts about Dr.Raj Dr.Raj he's an awesome doctor and I wouldn't change him with any other doctors here in Las Vegas Nv, so if ever need a good primary care physician ,go with dr.raj he will never let you down and he will never let you fall.so don't take my word come and see for yourself how amazing he is . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Raj Singh and his Staff are always friendly and professional. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very happy with the results of the weight loss program. Still worming on losing another 10 pounds. Dr. Trahn, Rafael, Adriana, and office manager are excellent and professional!!! Highly recommended. Blessings!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option (Original) Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

As a member of Wellness Plan at HEALOR Primary Care, I feel different and comfortable on my health condition, I'm happy that Dr. Raj Singh organize and offer this kind of humanitarian services to all people who had no health insurance and scared to go to the doctor because of no health insurance, at HEALOR Primary Care you can feel that your health is important, the prescription is very affordable, all the crew and staff are very polite and nice. Assistant Physician Thu-Hong Tran is very caring to all her patients. I would recommend the HEALOR to all my friends and relatives and to everyone. Thank you !!! Mabuhay HEALOR !!! and God Bless you more HEALOR. -virginia gonzales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Raj Singh is very professional, Client oriented knowledgeable, sincere and dedicated to the wellbeing of his patient. His staff is just as awesome as he is! The staff is organized and friendly! Dr. Singh made me feel comfortable discussing sensitive health issues that I have been battling in the dark for years. Dr. Singh was the first to address underlying health issues that many other doctors have overlooked or disregarded which left me undiagnosed and suffering. The world needs more health care providers like Dr. Singh....Health care providers who care and enjoy changing the world one patient at a time! Loren Roselynch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I enjoyed visiting Healor Primary Care this afternoon,everyone was super nice. Dr.Singh is really kind and very down to earth so you really understand and relate with him plus he throws a little comedy in to so the whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

As a member of Wellness Plan at HEALOR Primary Care, I feel different and comfortable on my health condition, I'm happy that Dr. Raj Singh organize and offer this kind of humanitarian services to all people who had no health insurance and scared to go to the doctor because of no health insurance, at HEALOR Primary Care you can feel that your health is important, the prescription is very affordable, all the crew and staff are very polite and nice. Assistant Physician Thu-Hong Tran is very caring to all her patients. I would recommend the HEALOR to all my friends and relatives and to everyone. Thank you !!! Mabuhay HEALOR !!! and God Bless you more HEALOR. -virginia gonzales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Raj Singh is very professional, Client oriented knowledgeable, sincere and dedicated to the wellbeing of his patient. His staff is just as awesome as he is! The staff is organized and friendly! Dr. Singh made me feel comfortable discussing sensitive health issues that I have been battling in the dark for years. Dr. Singh was the first to address underlying health issues that many other doctors have overlooked or disregarded which left me undiagnosed and suffering. The world needs more health care providers like Dr. Singh....Health care providers who care and enjoy changing the world one patient at a time! Loren Roselynch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Raj Singh at Healor Primary Care for a year. I must say this Dr. office is by far one of the best doctors offices I've been to. The staff always have a smile on their face and just nice. Also the wait time have always been short, which is one of the best things, I love about this office. If you're looking for a Nice Dr. Office with a friendly staff and really Good Doctors this is your Place. I cant say enough About Healor Primary Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option (Original) Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have seen numerous Dr offices throughout the Las Vegas area and this office is incredible. They actually listened with the intent of understanding! I feel like I have an office fighting with me and not alone any more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I must admit when I walked I was a bit skeptical because they do a lot in this office but this was the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. He is wonderful and wants to assess your every concern! His staff is warm and attentive and they smile! I am new to Vegas but I have found my primary care home!!!! Thank you team for making me feel better already More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

The bEst Service To date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I love the service here and the people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I love Dr. Singh, my skin has never looked better since I’ve started seeing him! They even have a conjoined skin care clinic that can handle microneedling and skin peels, which I’m excited to get into and take care of some of my acne scars! Also Karyann is very helpful on directing what products you’re already using could be harmful to your skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean office. Doctors are nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Great as usual ! Awesome staff along with an Excellent doctor & PA, Who could ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I've been going to this clinic for a year now and am very happy with the care I receive. Dr. Singh is great. He takes his time with you and makes sure you're satisfied with your appointment and makes sure you leave fully understanding any treatment, prescriptions, or referrals you received. All of the staff are friendly, gentle, and caring. I appreciate all if them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I'm very happy I decided to choose Dr. Singh as my primary physician. First of all he is extremely knowledgeable, which is my very first criteria in choosing and staying with a doctor. As a matter of fact Dr Singh knows a lot more than most doctors out there, is always attending conferences where he actually teaches other doctors and he is continuing studying. He is also very carring and patient which are great virtues in anyone, especially in a doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Singh is the greatest doctor! He has a very sincere caring heart when it comes to his patients! He takes the time to listen to his patients medical needs and treatments. Dr. Singh is a doctor I or anyone can trust and depend on when a situation needs to be addressed or resolved in an understanding and a professional manner. Thank you Dr. Singh for being such an "awesome" doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Singh is the greatest doctor! He has a very sincere caring heart when it comes to his patients! He takes the time to listen to his patients medical needs and treatments. Dr. Singh is a doctor I or anyone can trust and depend on when a situation needs to be addressed or resolved in an understanding and a professional manner. Thank you Dr. Singh for being such an "awesome" doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

I recently saw Nurse Yang for my check up and felt like I was in very good hands. She exudes confidence and compassion. All of my health issues as evidenced from my lab report were fully addressed. She is a definite asset! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

My primary doctor retired and I found Dr. Signh... nothing but good things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Very detail, thorugh and caring. Seemed to want to treat the source and not just the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This Place is AWESOME!!! SUPER Friendly People,,, The Doctors are Super Nice.! Am so glad i found this place.. Thank you Guys so much!!!. You guys are the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I went Dr. Singh to inquire with weight loss assistance. He suggested that I have my Labs drawn to review my over all health and plan the best weight loss approach best suited for me. After a meeting with him and his MA, he recommended the HCG weight loss program. So far the program has been great and I've already felt a significant change in my health. AND, I feel great!!!.. I am confident that with Dr. Singh's guidance and the support from his staff, I will reach my weight loss goal. Great Doctor and awesome team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I am a Martial Art Instructor here in Las Vegas and I went to DokCare when I realized that I wanted a professional guidance to become a healthier person and to know more about myself . The clinic was clean , staff were on point . Front Desk and Manager were very helpful . The waiting room made me comfortable and relaxed . My visit was related to the Testosterone program they have . I bought the Saliva Test Kit at DOK Care and they sent it out to the lab .The result came back in 48hrs . I’m excited about our journey . I am definitely coming back and recommend . Leo R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

This Place is AWESOME!!!SUPER Friendly People,,, The Doctors are Super Nice.! Am so glad i found this place..Thank you Guys so much!!!. You guys are the Best!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I didn't feel like I was being rushed out. My Dr. Listened to everything I had to say,I felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Truely caring Doctor and front office staff. They are always available to help with everything needed. Definetly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very kind bedside manner and thorough examination by the doctor and his lovely nurse practitioner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff, always quick to get you in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Singh is a great doctor never in a rush hes very professional. Communicates very well. His whole team is very nice strongly recommend this health clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very polite staff and professional doctors that really care about your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Singh and his staffi are always courteous, friendly and professional whenever I call or come in. I never feel rushed and it’s always a pleasant experience for me. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I am a Martial Art Instructor here in Las Vegas and I went to DokCare when I realized that I wanted a professional guidance to become a healthier person and to know more about myself . The clinic was clean , staff were on point . Front Desk and Manager were very helpful . The waiting room made me comfortable and relaxed . My visit was related to the Testosterone program they have . I bought the Saliva Test Kit at DOK Care and they sent it out to the lab .The result came back in 48hrs . I’m excited about our journey . I am definitely coming back and recommend . Leo R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Truely caring Doctor and front office staff. They are always available to help with everything needed. Definetly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Doc care is the best Dr I ever had, they all know me by face and my voice, very professional and very kind, doesn't take long at all, anything you need, they will help, Dr Rosel remembers everything you ever said, she is very caring, and Dr syngh is very kind and gentle, I recommend you to call and schedule an appointment. You won't be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Love this doctor and staff, very friendly, straight to the point and has helped my initial health concerns. Dr singh listens, cares, and helps diagnose as quickly as possible while still being thorough. Not much more I could ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I went Dr. Singh to inquire with weight loss assistance. He suggested that I have my Labs drawn to review my over all health and plan the best weight loss approach best suited for me. After a meeting with him and his MA, he recommended the HCG weight loss program.So far the program has been great and I've already felt a significant change in my health.AND, I feel great!!!.. I am confident that with Dr. Singh's guidance and the support from his staff, I will reach my weight loss goal.Great Doctor and awesome team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription to get me out. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The staff and doctors are very nice and all about their patient's ! They really do care and cure. Highly recommended! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2018

really good doctor, gave me his cell phone to call in an emergency. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.