Patient Reviews

Reviews for HEALOR Primary Care

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter128 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I enjoyed visiting Healor Primary Care this afternoon,everyone was super nice. Dr.Singh is really kind and very down to earth so you really understand and relate with him plus he throws a little comedy in to so the whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

As a member of Wellness Plan at HEALOR Primary Care, I feel different and comfortable on my health condition, I'm happy that Dr. Raj Singh organize and offer this kind of humanitarian services to all people who had no health insurance and scared to go to the doctor because of no health insurance, at HEALOR Primary Care you can feel that your health is important, the prescription is very affordable, all the crew and staff are very polite and nice. Assistant Physician Thu-Hong Tran is very caring to all her patients. I would recommend the HEALOR to all my friends and relatives and to everyone. Thank you !!! Mabuhay HEALOR !!! and God Bless you more HEALOR. -virginia gonzales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Raj Singh is very professional, Client oriented knowledgeable, sincere and dedicated to the wellbeing of his patient. His staff is just as awesome as he is! The staff is organized and friendly! Dr. Singh made me feel comfortable discussing sensitive health issues that I have been battling in the dark for years. Dr. Singh was the first to address underlying health issues that many other doctors have overlooked or disregarded which left me undiagnosed and suffering. The world needs more health care providers like Dr. Singh....Health care providers who care and enjoy changing the world one patient at a time! Loren Roselynch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Raj Singh at Healor Primary Care for a year. I must say this Dr. office is by far one of the best doctors offices I've been to. The staff always have a smile on their face and just nice. Also the wait time have always been short, which is one of the best things, I love about this office. If you're looking for a Nice Dr. Office with a friendly staff and really Good Doctors this is your Place. I cant say enough About Healor Primary Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have seen numerous Dr offices throughout the Las Vegas area and this office is incredible. They actually listened with the intent of understanding! I feel like I have an office fighting with me and not alone any more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2020

I was having medical problems way back in December 2019. I called looking for a primary doctor. The receptionist was very compassionate about the call and invited me to come in that day if I could get theier by 4:00 pm. Listen people that doctors visit was the best doctors visit in my life. I was diagnosed and sent for examination by a specialist. They really care about me and do a though job. I have a doctor's office who I can trust to get it right. They are top shelf. I rate the doctors triplle A in service, coutesy and price. Sincerely Gilbert Earl Wainwright. Founder/CEO. One love enterprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

Doctor Raj P.Singh is a very professional and caring doctor and answer all ur medical questions. He's caring and concern about ur health and needs to live a full life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I must admit when I walked I was a bit skeptical because they do a lot in this office but this was the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. He is wonderful and wants to assess your every concern! His staff is warm and attentive and they smile! I am new to Vegas but I have found my primary care home!!!! Thank you team for making me feel better already More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

The bEst Service To date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I love the service here and the people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I love Dr. Singh, my skin has never looked better since I’ve started seeing him! They even have a conjoined skin care clinic that can handle microneedling and skin peels, which I’m excited to get into and take care of some of my acne scars! Also Karyann is very helpful on directing what products you’re already using could be harmful to your skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean office. Doctors are nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

The entire staff at HEALOR are amazing! Dr. Tran and the medical assistant Karyann specifically, deserve recognition! This clinic goes above and beyond to help their patients. Nevada and the U.S. need more clinics like this. These physicians care, like really care! I'm very thankful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2019

Ive moved to Las Vegas in 2013 and it took me until 2019 to find this Dr office Healor. Dr Singh by far is the best Dr I have seen and I have been to many. He takes his time to go over your medical issues. His staff is nice and pleasant to talk to. The most part I love about this office is you don't wait an hour to be called. Im happy starting my New Year with a New Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Great as usual ! Awesome staff along with an Excellent doctor & PA, Who could ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

Good doctor.  Listens and understands your health issues.  Always willing to help in any way he can. His staff is very helpful and friendly.  I was turned down by many doctors because of my difficult health issues but Dr Singh took me in and has been doing everything to keep me going. One of the best doctors in Las Vegas.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I've been going to this clinic for a year now and am very happy with the care I receive. Dr. Singh is great. He takes his time with you and makes sure you're satisfied with your appointment and makes sure you leave fully understanding any treatment, prescriptions, or referrals you received. All of the staff are friendly, gentle, and caring. I appreciate all if them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I'm very happy I decided to choose Dr. Singh as my primary physician. First of all he is extremely knowledgeable, which is my very first criteria in choosing and staying with a doctor. As a matter of fact Dr Singh knows a lot more than most doctors out there, is always attending conferences where he actually teaches other doctors and he is continuing studying. He is also very carring and patient which are great virtues in anyone, especially in a doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Singh is the greatest doctor! He has a very sincere caring heart when it comes to his patients! He takes the time to listen to his patients medical needs and treatments. Dr. Singh is a doctor I or anyone can trust and depend on when a situation needs to be addressed or resolved in an understanding and a professional manner. Thank you Dr. Singh for being such an "awesome" doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Highly recommended Dr Raj Singh is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Singh is the greatest doctor! He has a very sincere caring heart when it comes to his patients! He takes the time to listen to his patients medical needs and treatments. Dr. Singh is a doctor I or anyone can trust and depend on when a situation needs to be addressed or resolved in an understanding and a professional manner. Thank you Dr. Singh for being such an "awesome" doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Very detail, thorugh and caring. Seemed to want to treat the source and not just the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

My primary doctor retired and I found Dr. Signh... nothing but good things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

I recently saw Nurse Yang for my check up and felt like I was in very good hands. She exudes confidence and compassion. All of my health issues as evidenced from my lab report were fully addressed. She is a definite asset! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I would recommend him highly! I do not do well with the medical people but this doc made me feel very good the entire time I was there! Will be my new doc from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. always to the point and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Singh is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I am a Martial Art Instructor here in Las Vegas and I went to DokCare when I realized that I wanted a professional guidance to become a healthier person and to know more about myself . The clinic was clean , staff were on point . Front Desk and Manager were very helpful . The waiting room made me comfortable and relaxed . My visit was related to the Testosterone program they have . I bought the Saliva Test Kit at DOK Care and they sent it out to the lab .The result came back in 48hrs . I’m excited about our journey . I am definitely coming back and recommend . Leo R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This Place is AWESOME!!! SUPER Friendly People,,, The Doctors are Super Nice.! Am so glad i found this place.. Thank you Guys so much!!!. You guys are the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I went Dr. Singh to inquire with weight loss assistance. He suggested that I have my Labs drawn to review my over all health and plan the best weight loss approach best suited for me. After a meeting with him and his MA, he recommended the HCG weight loss program. So far the program has been great and I've already felt a significant change in my health. AND, I feel great!!!.. I am confident that with Dr. Singh's guidance and the support from his staff, I will reach my weight loss goal. Great Doctor and awesome team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

This Place is AWESOME!!!SUPER Friendly People,,, The Doctors are Super Nice.! Am so glad i found this place..Thank you Guys so much!!!. You guys are the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Truely caring Doctor and front office staff. They are always available to help with everything needed. Definetly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Best dr. Super friendly and great MD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I went here when I made an appointment for the medical spa.  And since I don’t have insurance I found out they have a cash patient and have a program.  I have had a cold and sore throat for a few weeks.  And it was simply just amazing since I didn’t have insurance.  They got me in immediately and found out it was just allergy irritated and I was glad they cared enough not to just prescribe me some antibiotics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I went here when I made an appointment for the medical spa.  And since I don't have insurance I found out they have a cash patient and have a program.  I have had a cold and sore throat for a few weeks.  And it was simply just amazing since I didn't have insurance.  They got me in immediately and found out it was just allergy irritated and I was glad they cared enough not to just prescribe me some antibiotics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very kind bedside manner and thorough examination by the doctor and his lovely nurse practitioner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff, always quick to get you in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Singh and his staffi are always courteous, friendly and professional whenever I call or come in. I never feel rushed and it’s always a pleasant experience for me. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I am a Martial Art Instructor here in Las Vegas and I went to DokCare when I realized that I wanted a professional guidance to become a healthier person and to know more about myself . The clinic was clean , staff were on point . Front Desk and Manager were very helpful . The waiting room made me comfortable and relaxed . My visit was related to the Testosterone program they have . I bought the Saliva Test Kit at DOK Care and they sent it out to the lab .The result came back in 48hrs . I’m excited about our journey . I am definitely coming back and recommend . Leo R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Truely caring Doctor and front office staff. They are always available to help with everything needed. Definetly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Doc care is the best Dr I ever had, they all know me by face and my voice, very professional and very kind, doesn't take long at all, anything you need, they will help, Dr Rosel remembers everything you ever said, she is very caring, and Dr syngh is very kind and gentle, I recommend you to call and schedule an appointment. You won't be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Love this doctor and staff, very friendly, straight to the point and has helped my initial health concerns. Dr singh listens, cares, and helps diagnose as quickly as possible while still being thorough. Not much more I could ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I went Dr. Singh to inquire with weight loss assistance. He suggested that I have my Labs drawn to review my over all health and plan the best weight loss approach best suited for me. After a meeting with him and his MA, he recommended the HCG weight loss program.So far the program has been great and I've already felt a significant change in my health.AND, I feel great!!!.. I am confident that with Dr. Singh's guidance and the support from his staff, I will reach my weight loss goal.Great Doctor and awesome team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription to get me out. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

The staff and doctors are very nice and all about their patient's ! They really do care and cure. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Singh is a great doctor never in a rush hes very professional. Communicates very well. His whole team is very nice strongly recommend this health clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very polite staff and professional doctors that really care about your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2018

the best pcp in town and very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Great Doctor and friendly staff. Appointments were very easy. I took my mother for basic check up and learned that the facility also dose weight Managment, we have started with The weight Managment monthly program. Lab work was also referred by the office with great discounts. Will update the result as we go further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I went to Dr. Singh to get a second opinion for the numb feeling in my hand since my original primary care doctor told me to soak it in hot water and epsom salt. Dr Singh had me do blood work and referred me to a neurologist. come to find out there is actually something wrong with me. my original primary care didn't even take me seriously. had it not been for Dr Singh actually being thorough i would still be soaking my hand . i absolutely recommend Dr. Singh. he takes his time with you and explains everything. He and his staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I went to Dr. Singh to get a second opinion for the numb feeling in my hand since my original primary care doctor told me to soak it in hot water and epsom salt. Dr Singh had me do blood work and referred me to a neurologist. come to find out there is actually something wrong with me. my original primary care didn’t even take me seriously. had it not been for Dr Singh actually being thorough i would still be soaking my hand . i absolutely recommend Dr. Singh. he takes his time with you and explains everything. He and his staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2018

I recently relocated back to Vegas from Baltimore and I'm happy I chose this location. Everyone is nice and Dr. Sighn is very patient and I feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. Raj Singh has been one of the best Dr. I had in years. He actually took the time to explain some of my results and gave me options on what we can do as a team to fix my problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Raj Singh & the staff was amazing and with great customer service. Fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very good his cna very detailed and pleasent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Singh and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to make me feel comfortable and welcome.Dr. Singh explained my situation step by step help to put some of my anxiety in regards to my appointment at ease.I recommend Dr. Singh Office with ??????????Mike More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2018

Best experience. Everyone is so professional. No waiting period. Seen on time and the doctor is so nice. I will definitely going to bring my family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2018

Best experience. Everyone is so professional. No waiting period. Seen on time and the doctor is so nice. I will definitely going to bring my family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 19, 2018

So kind, so gentle, so genuine. I came to him due to the other great reviews and I wasn't disappointed one bit. Thank you for your attention and request for a follow up And blood work to find out the cause of my ailments, rather than sending me out the door in 3 minutes with a misdiagnosis or wrong medication. Can't wait to continue my care with Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Singh is very caring and thorough...He has a great beside manner..His office staff are great too...would definitely recommend him to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2018

He is genuine, kind and sincere; all qualities you want from a doctor. There was a bit of a wait, but he completely made up for it by acknowledging it, apologizing and spent as much time with me as needed. I hope to have him as a doctor as long as I live in Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very Good Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2018

He is a Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2018

He is a Great Doctor. A Good Listener too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription to get me out. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2018

I will see him Again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr Singh is absolutely an amazing Doctor. I came in with a lot of things going on with me, he listened carefully, and went right down the line with answer for me, immediately sending out referrals, and setting up important things I need to take care of . The Office staff was very friendly and helpful as well - I recommend him, I have made him my general physician - Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2018

Pleaseantly surprised and impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2018

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very thorough and it really shows that he cares about his patients! He spends time to discuss the plan of care and what’s going to happen next. He is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great as usual :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2018

The staff was really nice. Dr Raj Singh was very nice and knowledgeable. I will defiantly recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr. Singh is amazing. He made sure I understood what he was saying. He made sure to check all of my vitals and explained in depths of what I need to do. Never made me feel uncomfortable. I am so very happy to see a Dr. who actually cares and not all about the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2017

I've had a lot of bad experiences but I was so relieved to find Dr. Singh! He's so friendly and professional. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2017

I love my Dr don’t won’t no one else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2017

VERY short wait. Short registration process. Doc was pleasant and a very good listener. Business is well kept and clutter free. Will be my new primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2017

My first appointment was a success. No waiting, came in filled out paper work and I was sent back. Dr. Sigh is my kind of doctor!! Caring, knowledgeable and patient. The best part is that I did not feel rushed like other experiences I've had with other doctors, he answered all my questions!! I will definitely go back and will feel comfortable to leave my health under this doctors care!!! highly recommend him to anyone that wants to establish a medical relationship!! Dr. Singh is the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was great , I hate going to the docs since its so time consuming and scary ,but doc singh made it easy and comfortable :)I found my doc! - AIO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

The wait time was longer than I would have expected after reading the reviews but Once the doctor saw me I felt heard and like I was in good hands. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I would say he spent about a 1/2 an hour with me.We're getting some bloods done and we'll see where we go from here. I hope to have found my new permanent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was very professional and wanted to run different test to make sure im at my best of health. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and listened to what I had to say More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

My visit was amazing The staff is so friendly and professional This will be my new primary doctor I beyond highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

I love this is my 3 rd Dr Singh I’ve been and I’ve loved all 3 of them they are the best ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was great. Very understanding and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Everyone who was so kind at this office and I'm so happy that I found them after such a long time of searching to find a new general practitioner to follow my care. Everybody really grasped the concept of understanding why there medical professionals and why they studied to do that. It's obvious in the way they treat people, their bedside manner how kind and compassionate they are two people who come in there and mainly me since I'm writing this review!I highly recommend this office to anyone else if you want Quality Care by people who truly care about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was very kind and informative. He listened to me and made me feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very knowledgeable, friendly, been my doctor for years. Kept me away from dialysis for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Singh has a very quaint little office right off of Charleston. Walked in and only waited about 15 minutes till I was taken to a back room. Only waited 5 to 10 minutes before the doctor came in. Dr Singh spent almost 20 to 30 minutes with me which is extremely appreciated especially with how most doctors are in and out. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Raj was very thorough about my situation, knowledgeable & caring. Highly recommended. Wait time, on schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Impressive, very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He made me feel very comfortable.He helped me with my problem.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great, takes good care of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great bedside manner and even better ethics! I found my new doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Excellent doctor. Very professional, caring. Takes time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great doctor, was very friendly and explained everything in eas y simple words More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very pleasant and he made me feel reassured. Very good, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very caring doctor and listens to your concerns ...highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

It was a great experience, I felt heard by Dr. Singh and very comfortable in the office. Everyone was super friendly and any question I had. I will definitely be returning here for any need I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was very understanding and concerned about my condition made me feel better about my problem i highly recommend him very nice doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr Singh is very caring and thorough and listens to your needs...Excellent bedside manner..would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr.Singh Is Awesome! Great staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very kind and professional. I would recommend Dr. Singh to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional, straight to the point and addressed the reason I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Visit was great. Dr. Singh is very caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

I was very pleased and felt confident that I was in good hands. The Doctor listened to me in regards to my symptoms . And right away came up with a treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr Raj Singh . He is a great doctor. I am so grateful to have chosen him for my primary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Everyone I see him, he addresses what’s wrong and explains what needs to be done to help me. I’ve been to other Doctors who try to get you in and out and dismiss everything I say about my pains as if I’m lying. Dr. Singh listens and helps. By far my favorite Doctor I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

The staff is very friendly and comfortable.. so was Dr. Singh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Singh was polite, knowledgeable and I felt immediately comfortable with him... easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Nurse practictioner is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Singh was warm, patient, and timely! I'm excited and relieved to have him as my primary care doc from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great guy, very informative, not pushy, and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Excellent doctor, helped me control my BP and sugar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Excellent communication and concern. Very wise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and he cared about the patient not just the degrees that he has studied Within... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Awesome! Very personable, professional, attentive and proactive with the care he provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Everything was great. I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Excellent! Dr. Singh is thorough & takes time to explain any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr Singh was wonderful. He really listened to me. It was refreshing to get that after so many haven't previously. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Tries to understand The sympthoms to better diagnose disease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Professional.great.concern with my needs and health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Always a pleasure seeing him! He will find out any issues and address them. Very friendly as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Good visit. Going back. Looking forward to other services there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.