Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was exellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I switched providers and I am so happy that I did! The staff at Healor is so welcoming and PA Eriko took the time to listen to all of my concerns and she was able to get all my tests and medications done by the end of the day. I’m so happy with the service & I recommend everyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

PA Eriko was kind, thoughtful, and listened carefully while I explained what I had been experiencing physically. PA Eriko methodically addressed every issue I had mentioned and was able to effectively make recommendations and lend valuable insight on each topic. I was pleasantly surprised by my visit with her. I typically do not enjoy doctor’s appointments but I look forward to seeing PA Eriko again. She really knows how to make her patients feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

My experienced was amazing.The staff was phenomenal. PA Eriko and PA Tran both listened thoughtfully. Will definitely recommend the clinic to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

I was extremely nervous going to the doctor to talk about my emotional well being. I haven’t gone to the doctor but a handful of times in my entire life. I’ve never even had a primary doctor because of my anxiety about hospitals. Everyone in this office is welcoming and calming. From the front desk to to the PA to Dr Eriko who is my doctor from now on she was amazing and understood how to talk to me and make me understand. I’m the type of person that has to know why. And once I do wants to love to fixing it. She is helping with both! I recommend this office over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

P.A.was so very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me very promptly and the whole staff was very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

This office was very clean and the front desk assistant Julisa was very polite and kind. Every question I asked she was very informative and answered all my questions without rushing me to go sit down. She was very kind and I appreciate her help and hope she is still there the longer I go. Dr.Tran was very patience with me and all my questions and I like that she would show me pictures of the things I got diagnosed with and walked me thru The course of treatment and told me she will be walking with me and I won’t be alone. So happy I got referred here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. The doctor listened carefully to my concerns then explained the implications of the symptoms I described. He then suggested a diagnosis and treatment plan which we will implement. All the staff were quite courteous and helpful. All in all, the visit was a helpful and reassuring experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Tran is caring, knowledgeable and very professional. I am delighted to have her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are amazing. They listen to all of your concerns and address everything. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor’s office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Dr. Singh is a very thorough doctor. Any questions you have he will take the time to answer. I recommend his clinic, you will be very happy!! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Professional staff with prompt responses and friendly faces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I love this place. The people there are so nice. They take really good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor Thu-Hong is very sweet and the staff is very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Its an awesome clinic they are all very nice and professional and super helpful highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice people. Understanding and actually listens to what you telling them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very professional and caring! Great atmosphere! Finally I found a doctor who listens to my concerns and does her best to prevent the symptoms! Thank you Dr. Tran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The doctors there are very nice and informative about healthcare. They seem to actually care about their patients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Wonderful Dr's and staff at Healor. Professional with a caring attitude. They make sure all your needs are met, take time out for any concerns you may have pertaining to your health and wellness. I feel as if I'm good hands. Thanks again Dr. Tran. Exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I feel very blessed to have found Healor Primary Care....the office is clean and easily accessible...I love that when I call the office...almost instantly the phone is answered...and the person answering in courteous...and always helps with my concerns...the office staff & medical assistants are thorough...pleasant and accommodating...Dr Tran is amazing...concerned...takes the time nessary to help me with my concerns regarding my health and testing to get there....It was Dr Tran's testing which discovered my enosilific condition and lead me back to recovery...The best Dr office experience I have had in years...thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very nice staff and doctors. I was given as much time as needed. Very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

This facility was very clean and professional, they handled me and my health with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

healer is the best place to e when u need your medical care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Very friendly staff and welcoming. They are taking all the precautions regarding CDC guidelines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Singh is caring and professional. I feel so good and confident under his care. He really takes good care of me and he is excellent with facial injections. In my past, as a child, I fell of my bike and messed up my upper lip and as a result have a scar. He made me feel sexy and beautiful again. I can’t believe my lips have a nice shape and plumpness. The staff are very accommodating too. Jaimie, also thanks for taking care of all my skin needs. I am revitalized again. Great team!💕🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Good medical care, thorough and thoughtful, and professional staff who are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor. She took the time to ask me and respond to my questions. She did a thrill assessment. All of this with a caring attitude! She is a true profesional in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

As a new patient they were on time and efficient. I felt the doctor was professional and asked the right questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

This was my first time visiting this office and I was very pleased with the wait, the staff, and information that I received. The waiting room is clean and didn’t have to wait very long at all, even without an appointment. The receptionist was very kind, patient, and informative. The doctors were able to give me clear answers for all questions I had, and listened very well to my concerns. I’m glad to have found a pcp that I’m very comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2020

Staff super friendly and dr is great ❤️🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr.Raj Hello it's me again, Eleanor I'm sharing my own thoughts about Dr.Raj Dr.Raj he's an awesome doctor and I wouldn't change him with any other doctors here in Las Vegas Nv, so if ever need a good primary care physician ,go with dr.raj he will never let you down and he will never let you fall.so don't take my word come and see for yourself how amazing he is . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.