Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I feel very blessed to have found Healor Primary Care....the office is clean and easily accessible...I love that when I call the office...almost instantly the phone is answered...and the person answering in courteous...and always helps with my concerns...the office staff & medical assistants are thorough...pleasant and accommodating...Dr Tran is amazing...concerned...takes the time nessary to help me with my concerns regarding my health and testing to get there....It was Dr Tran's testing which discovered my enosilific condition and lead me back to recovery...The best Dr office experience I have had in years...thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very nice staff and doctors. I was given as much time as needed. Very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

This facility was very clean and professional, they handled me and my health with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

healer is the best place to e when u need your medical care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Very friendly staff and welcoming. They are taking all the precautions regarding CDC guidelines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Singh is caring and professional. I feel so good and confident under his care. He really takes good care of me and he is excellent with facial injections. In my past, as a child, I fell of my bike and messed up my upper lip and as a result have a scar. He made me feel sexy and beautiful again. I can’t believe my lips have a nice shape and plumpness. The staff are very accommodating too. Jaimie, also thanks for taking care of all my skin needs. I am revitalized again. Great team!💕🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Good medical care, thorough and thoughtful, and professional staff who are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor. She took the time to ask me and respond to my questions. She did a thrill assessment. All of this with a caring attitude! She is a true profesional in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

As a new patient they were on time and efficient. I felt the doctor was professional and asked the right questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

This was my first time visiting this office and I was very pleased with the wait, the staff, and information that I received. The waiting room is clean and didn’t have to wait very long at all, even without an appointment. The receptionist was very kind, patient, and informative. The doctors were able to give me clear answers for all questions I had, and listened very well to my concerns. I’m glad to have found a pcp that I’m very comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2020

Staff super friendly and dr is great ❤️🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr.Raj Hello it's me again, Eleanor I'm sharing my own thoughts about Dr.Raj Dr.Raj he's an awesome doctor and I wouldn't change him with any other doctors here in Las Vegas Nv, so if ever need a good primary care physician ,go with dr.raj he will never let you down and he will never let you fall.so don't take my word come and see for yourself how amazing he is . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Un excelente servicio, lo recomiendo 100% El Dr Singh es muy profesional. El enfermero Rafael muy atento y cordial La recepciónista Adriana te atiende con una hermosa sonrisa y una excelente atención Por elección personal son mi mejor opción. Excellent service, I recommend it 100% Dr Singh is very professional. The nurse Rafael very attentive and cordial The receptionist Adriana attends you with a beautiful smile and excellent attention By personal choice they are my best option More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.