Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was exellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I switched providers and I am so happy that I did! The staff at Healor is so welcoming and PA Eriko took the time to listen to all of my concerns and she was able to get all my tests and medications done by the end of the day. I’m so happy with the service & I recommend everyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

PA Eriko was kind, thoughtful, and listened carefully while I explained what I had been experiencing physically. PA Eriko methodically addressed every issue I had mentioned and was able to effectively make recommendations and lend valuable insight on each topic. I was pleasantly surprised by my visit with her. I typically do not enjoy doctor’s appointments but I look forward to seeing PA Eriko again. She really knows how to make her patients feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

My experienced was amazing.The staff was phenomenal. PA Eriko and PA Tran both listened thoughtfully. Will definitely recommend the clinic to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

I was extremely nervous going to the doctor to talk about my emotional well being. I haven’t gone to the doctor but a handful of times in my entire life. I’ve never even had a primary doctor because of my anxiety about hospitals. Everyone in this office is welcoming and calming. From the front desk to to the PA to Dr Eriko who is my doctor from now on she was amazing and understood how to talk to me and make me understand. I’m the type of person that has to know why. And once I do wants to love to fixing it. She is helping with both! I recommend this office over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

P.A.was so very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me very promptly and the whole staff was very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

This office was very clean and the front desk assistant Julisa was very polite and kind. Every question I asked she was very informative and answered all my questions without rushing me to go sit down. She was very kind and I appreciate her help and hope she is still there the longer I go. Dr.Tran was very patience with me and all my questions and I like that she would show me pictures of the things I got diagnosed with and walked me thru The course of treatment and told me she will be walking with me and I won’t be alone. So happy I got referred here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. The doctor listened carefully to my concerns then explained the implications of the symptoms I described. He then suggested a diagnosis and treatment plan which we will implement. All the staff were quite courteous and helpful. All in all, the visit was a helpful and reassuring experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Great people who really care about their patients. Thank you again for the wonderful atmosphere of professionalism and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Tran is caring, knowledgeable and very professional. I am delighted to have her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and so very nice. My previous doctor had my hormones all out of whack with what regimen she had me on. Dr. Singh takes time to explain everything and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are amazing. They listen to all of your concerns and address everything. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor’s office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Dr. Singh is a very thorough doctor. Any questions you have he will take the time to answer. I recommend his clinic, you will be very happy!! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Professional staff with prompt responses and friendly faces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I love this place. The people there are so nice. They take really good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

UPDATE I love Dr.Singh, this is the most patient understanding caring doctor that I have ever been to he actually listens to you his bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say how much he takes the time to manage coordinate and make sure that I am taking care of I am forever grateful for this doctor and his staff. This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor Thu-Hong is very sweet and the staff is very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Its an awesome clinic they are all very nice and professional and super helpful highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice people. Understanding and actually listens to what you telling them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very professional and caring! Great atmosphere! Finally I found a doctor who listens to my concerns and does her best to prevent the symptoms! Thank you Dr. Tran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The doctors there are very nice and informative about healthcare. They seem to actually care about their patients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I feel very blessed to have found Healor Primary Care....the office is clean and easily accessible...I love that when I call the office...almost instantly the phone is answered...and the person answering in courteous...and always helps with my concerns...the office staff & medical assistants are thorough...pleasant and accommodating...Dr Tran is amazing...concerned...takes the time nessary to help me with my concerns regarding my health and testing to get there....It was Dr Tran's testing which discovered my enosilific condition and lead me back to recovery...The best Dr office experience I have had in years...thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very nice staff and doctors. I was given as much time as needed. Very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

This facility was very clean and professional, they handled me and my health with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Good medical care, thorough and thoughtful, and professional staff who are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best Doctor Every. He the best take time for you never hurry you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr Singh is the best! He's caring, compassionate, and extremely smart with a vast wealth on knowledge. He has taken such great care of me with my very complex health conditions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor. She took the time to ask me and respond to my questions. She did a thrill assessment. All of this with a caring attitude! She is a true profesional in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr.Raj Hello it's me again, Eleanor I'm sharing my own thoughts about Dr.Raj Dr.Raj he's an awesome doctor and I wouldn't change him with any other doctors here in Las Vegas Nv, so if ever need a good primary care physician ,go with dr.raj he will never let you down and he will never let you fall.so don't take my word come and see for yourself how amazing he is . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very happy with the results of the weight loss program. Still worming on losing another 10 pounds. Dr. Trahn, Rafael, Adriana, and office manager are excellent and professional!!! Highly recommended. Blessings!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I want to thank Dr Singh and his excellent staff for taking such great care of me. My sister referred Dr Singh and I couldn’t be happier. I was in search of a Dr who was close to my home and is super knowledgeable regarding staying healthy. I like Dr Singh’s holistic approach to treating my post menopause symptoms.  I’m feeling great since stoping hormone pellets and going the more natural way. Dr Singh is now my Primary Care Physician and I’m blessed to have found him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.