Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Weight Loss Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

PA Eriko was kind, thoughtful, and listened carefully while I explained what I had been experiencing physically. PA Eriko methodically addressed every issue I had mentioned and was able to effectively make recommendations and lend valuable insight on each topic. I was pleasantly surprised by my visit with her. I typically do not enjoy doctor’s appointments but I look forward to seeing PA Eriko again. She really knows how to make her patients feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

P.A.was so very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me very promptly and the whole staff was very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

This office was very clean and the front desk assistant Julisa was very polite and kind. Every question I asked she was very informative and answered all my questions without rushing me to go sit down. She was very kind and I appreciate her help and hope she is still there the longer I go. Dr.Tran was very patience with me and all my questions and I like that she would show me pictures of the things I got diagnosed with and walked me thru The course of treatment and told me she will be walking with me and I won’t be alone. So happy I got referred here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. The doctor listened carefully to my concerns then explained the implications of the symptoms I described. He then suggested a diagnosis and treatment plan which we will implement. All the staff were quite courteous and helpful. All in all, the visit was a helpful and reassuring experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Great people who really care about their patients. Thank you again for the wonderful atmosphere of professionalism and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Tran is caring, knowledgeable and very professional. I am delighted to have her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are amazing. They listen to all of your concerns and address everything. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor’s office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Dr. Singh is a very thorough doctor. Any questions you have he will take the time to answer. I recommend his clinic, you will be very happy!! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I love this place. The people there are so nice. They take really good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor Thu-Hong is very sweet and the staff is very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Its an awesome clinic they are all very nice and professional and super helpful highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The doctors there are very nice and informative about healthcare. They seem to actually care about their patients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I feel very blessed to have found Healor Primary Care....the office is clean and easily accessible...I love that when I call the office...almost instantly the phone is answered...and the person answering in courteous...and always helps with my concerns...the office staff & medical assistants are thorough...pleasant and accommodating...Dr Tran is amazing...concerned...takes the time nessary to help me with my concerns regarding my health and testing to get there....It was Dr Tran's testing which discovered my enosilific condition and lead me back to recovery...The best Dr office experience I have had in years...thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

This facility was very clean and professional, they handled me and my health with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Good medical care, thorough and thoughtful, and professional staff who are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr.Raj Hello it's me again, Eleanor I'm sharing my own thoughts about Dr.Raj Dr.Raj he's an awesome doctor and I wouldn't change him with any other doctors here in Las Vegas Nv, so if ever need a good primary care physician ,go with dr.raj he will never let you down and he will never let you fall.so don't take my word come and see for yourself how amazing he is . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very happy with the results of the weight loss program. Still worming on losing another 10 pounds. Dr. Trahn, Rafael, Adriana, and office manager are excellent and professional!!! Highly recommended. Blessings!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.