Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hormone Replacement Therapy Services in Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I have never been to a more welcome, kind, empathetic dr's office. I will be going nowhere else. And I will be getting my husband established here as well. I am so grateful for finding this place, we've been thru the ringer with healthcare out here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2022

Dr Singh it great! He is caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable in hormone therapy. I greatly appreciate him and his practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences here. They made sure I was well taken care of, and all the staff was super friendly and professional! Thanks everyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I had a really great experience with Dr. Cali & her MA Key. They made sure to get my pronouns correct as well as my preferred name. The appointment was pretty seamless after I got past the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I’ve had a really great experience here getting Hormone Replacement Therapy (testosterone) with Dr. Raj Singh and Dr. Eriko Yutani. All my concerns and questions are answered, and my bloodwork and levels have been monitored closely to make sure I’m getting the right dose for my body. The wait times here are quick as well, and my chosen name has always been used whenever I come into the office which is very appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

My experienced was amazing.The staff was phenomenal. PA Eriko and PA Tran both listened thoughtfully. Will definitely recommend the clinic to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Great people who really care about their patients. Thank you again for the wonderful atmosphere of professionalism and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and so very nice. My previous doctor had my hormones all out of whack with what regimen she had me on. Dr. Singh takes time to explain everything and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice people. Understanding and actually listens to what you telling them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very professional and caring! Great atmosphere! Finally I found a doctor who listens to my concerns and does her best to prevent the symptoms! Thank you Dr. Tran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The doctors there are very nice and informative about healthcare. They seem to actually care about their patients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very nice staff and doctors. I was given as much time as needed. Very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I want to thank Dr Singh and his excellent staff for taking such great care of me. My sister referred Dr Singh and I couldn’t be happier. I was in search of a Dr who was close to my home and is super knowledgeable regarding staying healthy. I like Dr Singh’s holistic approach to treating my post menopause symptoms.  I’m feeling great since stoping hormone pellets and going the more natural way. Dr Singh is now my Primary Care Physician and I’m blessed to have found him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.