Patient Reviews

Reviews for Female Sexual Health Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I have never been to a more welcome, kind, empathetic dr's office. I will be going nowhere else. And I will be getting my husband established here as well. I am so grateful for finding this place, we've been thru the ringer with healthcare out here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

The staff and doctor are very nice and caring. Mia took the time to listen to me and offered good health options along with lab test and follow up. I just had a follow up visit today and Mia was very helpful and caring. I highly recommend Healor and their staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

The staff at Healor was incredible and very helpful answer my questions ! I’m looking forward to being taken care of them for many years 🙏❤️😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences here. They made sure I was well taken care of, and all the staff was super friendly and professional! Thanks everyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Friendly staff, get you back fast, my doctor is Mia and she is geat! She actually listens to your concerns and figures out the best options. I highly recommend HEALOR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Singh. I met him about four years ago and he has always provided the best care. I have referred so many of my friends to him, they all have had nothing but positive things to say about their experiences. Dr. Singh is is knowledgeable, a great listener, empathetic, and always makes sure to include you in the plan of care. Couldn’t have asked for a better PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

1st time ever at this place and thoroughly was impressed with the doctor Eriko Kern and her assistant Shane...the receptionist...sorry that I did not look at her name to give her credit as well, but I felt welcomed and comfortable...I have lived in Las Vegas for years and had never knew the place was there or had even heard of them...I actually happened upon them by an internet search and wanted something close to my zip code...LOVED the place... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Dr Tran was an excellent experience and a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

My online doctor's appointment with Dr. Tran was a excellent experience. She treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. She was very caring toward my situation and very helpful with setting up my overdue blood work and to to find a new pain specialist. I would highly recommend this office for your medical needs. Sarah Holder 👍💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I had this company my primary care since 2018 they, helped me with my medical problems and testing and diagnostic and severe medical problems and specialists referred too Dr Singh and staff are, very respectful and always polite to their patients and get back to you in a timely manner..They had a variety of things they specialize in.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

Started going here a few months ago after a car wreck because I liked the internist I saw in the hospital. Due to my scheduling I ended up seeing a different physician and liked her so much I've made her my primary doctor. This place cares about it's patients!! I had great service from the staff and the physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I love my primary car provider! She takes excellent care of me which is why I am so happy and healthy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Healor Medical Clinic and their staff are amazing, professional and truly care about their patients. From the moment you arrive the front desk staff are friendly and helpful and always greet you with a smile especially Julisa. She has worked around my crazy work schedule so I can keep my appointments. She has gone above and beyond to help me on my medical weight loss journey. Rafael the medical assistant is amazing and helpful. He gives me my B12 shots and I literally do not feel a thing. He has such a friendly and confident demeanor I always enjoy seeing him too. Thu-Hun Tram my physician assistant has helped me achieve my weight loss goal and guided me throughout this journey not only physically but mentally Abad emotionally as well to help me achieve my healthy weight loss goals. All in all I am so happy and pleased with Healor Medical Clinic. They have set the bar for healthcare very high and do it so professionally and friendly. They truly care about helping their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

Quick review. I recently had a change of employment and of course with that comes a change of insurance so I had to find a new primary care office. After a talk with one of my friends she suggested I go see the people at Healor. I called and made an appt which was pretty quick and easy. I always get to my appointments early even though it seems that doctors in this town can care less about your appointment time but that’s not the case with healor. When my appointment time came I was quickly taken back by their medical assistant, vitals taken, and placed in an exam room. Shortly after Eriko the physician assistant came in. We discussed all my issues and she gave me plenty of time to speak never rushing me. Unlike many other primary care places she actually took the time to do a thorough assessment, listened to my heart, lung and bowel sounds. After my appt it was easy to make my next follow up and all my medications were sent to my pharmacy. I picked them up later in the day without issue.I reserved 1/2 the day for this appt but I was done with my appointment in such a timely manner I had time to grab breakfast before I had to get back to work. If you are looking for a place that treats patients like they should be treated, Follows up with you and treats your time as valuable as it should be treated go see Eriko at healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

It was great being a patient of Eriko Yutani! She is professional, knowledgable and very personable. I highly recommend seeing her if you are looking for someone to take care of all your primary care medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Eriko Kern is one of the most passionate, attentive providers I’ve ever had!!! Being new the the city, I had anxiety about picking the right provider for my grocery list of ailments. I hit the jackpot with Eriko at Healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I love my female doctors at Healor. They are all very professional nice, sweet and very knowledgeable also helpful. I LOVE them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

This is my favorite medical practice ❤️. They work with me on every level. They have great healthcare membership programs. I have the VIP package that covers my specialized care with Dr. Singh and I get discounts on my monthly meds which adds up as a cash pay patient. The staff is the best group I’ve seen in a long time. The ladies at reception are very kind, professional and efficient. I do a combination of telemed and office visits and I’ve never been turned away as a walk in or had to wait for a long period of time. I suffer from brutal migraines and the first time I came in with one Dr. Singh’s MA was so kind. I could barely speak from the nausea or see in front of me from sensitivity to the light. She was empathetic to my pain which is rare to experience these days. I am so grateful they have this treatment available to me anytime I have a migraine. Unfortunately I have them often and in the past rarely received treatment due to bad experiences with providers BUT the care I receive at Healor and the compassion they express makes a big difference. I feel comfortable requesting help and safe accepting the treatment. For example, just by turning off the lights, laying me down and getting my treatment as fast as possible to ease the pain made me feel like a person who is cared for… and not just another patient. So if you’re currently a patient in one of those practices that makes you feel like “just another patient” or a burden for needing repeat therapy; it’s time to try something new. Healor is a great practice with an awesome staff. Dr. Singh provides affordable programs that allow better patient access to new innovative therapies. Or, if you’re looking for a new provider to take over your same old treatments with more CARE and Compassion, call Healor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I love my primary care doctor. I know I'm in good hands always knows what's needed and refers you out to other doctors that can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

I got referred by my sister she had such great things to say and I may say I am impressed, Staff is very polite, Doctor Eriko is detailed you can tell she loves what she does ask questions and makes sure you are good before leaving! Nurse was so helpful will be my go to place when it come to medical needs! Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Tran was very communicative. She made me feel comfortable as this was my first time visiting. She is now, officially, my PCP. Staff is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Overall, I had a very pleasant experience on my first visit to Healor. All the staff were kind and friendly. Especially PA Eriko was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions that could have annoyed many other medical professionals. I definitely give five stars to this primary care clinic and recommend those who are not happy with their current one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I switched providers and I am so happy that I did! The staff at Healor is so welcoming and PA Eriko took the time to listen to all of my concerns and she was able to get all my tests and medications done by the end of the day. I’m so happy with the service & I recommend everyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

P.A.was so very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me very promptly and the whole staff was very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

This office was very clean and the front desk assistant Julisa was very polite and kind. Every question I asked she was very informative and answered all my questions without rushing me to go sit down. She was very kind and I appreciate her help and hope she is still there the longer I go. Dr.Tran was very patience with me and all my questions and I like that she would show me pictures of the things I got diagnosed with and walked me thru The course of treatment and told me she will be walking with me and I won’t be alone. So happy I got referred here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and so very nice. My previous doctor had my hormones all out of whack with what regimen she had me on. Dr. Singh takes time to explain everything and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are amazing. They listen to all of your concerns and address everything. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor’s office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

UPDATE I love Dr.Singh, this is the most patient understanding caring doctor that I have ever been to he actually listens to you his bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say how much he takes the time to manage coordinate and make sure that I am taking care of I am forever grateful for this doctor and his staff. This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice people. Understanding and actually listens to what you telling them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best Doctor Every. He the best take time for you never hurry you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.