Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bioidentical Hormone Therapy Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Dr. Singh is a very thorough doctor. Any questions you have he will take the time to answer. I recommend his clinic, you will be very happy!! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Professional staff with prompt responses and friendly faces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Singh is amazing! My first appointment with him and I’m so glad I made the switch with my primary doctors. I had A LOT of questions during my visit and he took the time to go over everything! He never rushed me and even explained some things more than once and I can just tell that he truly cares about his patients. He stayed with me for around 45 minutes. These days, that’s unheard of for any doctor. 5 stars is NOT enough. Finding that doctor you can put all your trust in, is almost impossible these days. I can honestly say I trust him! Thank you Dr. Raj Singh! I can sleep better knowing I have you in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I love this place. The people there are so nice. They take really good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

UPDATE I love Dr.Singh, this is the most patient understanding caring doctor that I have ever been to he actually listens to you his bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say how much he takes the time to manage coordinate and make sure that I am taking care of I am forever grateful for this doctor and his staff. This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The doctors there are very nice and informative about healthcare. They seem to actually care about their patients health and wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I feel very blessed to have found Healor Primary Care....the office is clean and easily accessible...I love that when I call the office...almost instantly the phone is answered...and the person answering in courteous...and always helps with my concerns...the office staff & medical assistants are thorough...pleasant and accommodating...Dr Tran is amazing...concerned...takes the time nessary to help me with my concerns regarding my health and testing to get there....It was Dr Tran's testing which discovered my enosilific condition and lead me back to recovery...The best Dr office experience I have had in years...thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

This facility was very clean and professional, they handled me and my health with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Good medical care, thorough and thoughtful, and professional staff who are nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr Singh is the best! He's caring, compassionate, and extremely smart with a vast wealth on knowledge. He has taken such great care of me with my very complex health conditions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor. She took the time to ask me and respond to my questions. She did a thrill assessment. All of this with a caring attitude! She is a true profesional in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I want to thank Dr Singh and his excellent staff for taking such great care of me. My sister referred Dr Singh and I couldn’t be happier. I was in search of a Dr who was close to my home and is super knowledgeable regarding staying healthy. I like Dr Singh’s holistic approach to treating my post menopause symptoms.  I’m feeling great since stoping hormone pellets and going the more natural way. Dr Singh is now my Primary Care Physician and I’m blessed to have found him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.