Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Las Vegas Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

My online doctor's appointment with Dr. Tran was a excellent experience. She treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. She was very caring toward my situation and very helpful with setting up my overdue blood work and to to find a new pain specialist. I would highly recommend this office for your medical needs. Sarah Holder 👍💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I had this company my primary care since 2018 they, helped me with my medical problems and testing and diagnostic and severe medical problems and specialists referred too Dr Singh and staff are, very respectful and always polite to their patients and get back to you in a timely manner..They had a variety of things they specialize in.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

Started going here a few months ago after a car wreck because I liked the internist I saw in the hospital. Due to my scheduling I ended up seeing a different physician and liked her so much I've made her my primary doctor. This place cares about it's patients!! I had great service from the staff and the physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Professional, timely and showing strong knowledge. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I tend to get that white coat anxiety especially with new dr office. The whole team took the time to help me relax. The whole staff was very nice and inviting. I would recommend this office for anyone for primary care needs they also do other services. Look them up :) you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Had to switch doctors and found this place after doing a bit of research. Had a great experience and the staff is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Relocating to Las Vegas presented the challenge of securing a good PCP. I had chosen another PCP who was a nightmare, forever waiting on hold, 2 week wait for referrals and scripts. I was blessed when I came across HEALOR. I love this practice....the office staff is pleasant, compassionate and effective. I see Dr.Tran, she is a wonderful caring person, who takes her time with you and takes care of getting to the bottom of every physical problem I have brought to her. Rafael their medical assistant, kind, thorough and prompt in handling all referrals and prescription requests. I have never had long wait times for my appointments or when calling the office. I recently brought a friend who was complaing of back pain, Dr Tran ordered testing which she quickly found it was not the back but an Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm, immediately the office provided all of the referrals and testing required to see the cardiovascular surgeon, a surgery which saved his life. As far as I'm concerned Healor is the ONLY PCP office in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I love my primary car provider! She takes excellent care of me which is why I am so happy and healthy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Healor Medical Clinic and their staff are amazing, professional and truly care about their patients. From the moment you arrive the front desk staff are friendly and helpful and always greet you with a smile especially Julisa. She has worked around my crazy work schedule so I can keep my appointments. She has gone above and beyond to help me on my medical weight loss journey. Rafael the medical assistant is amazing and helpful. He gives me my B12 shots and I literally do not feel a thing. He has such a friendly and confident demeanor I always enjoy seeing him too. Thu-Hun Tram my physician assistant has helped me achieve my weight loss goal and guided me throughout this journey not only physically but mentally Abad emotionally as well to help me achieve my healthy weight loss goals. All in all I am so happy and pleased with Healor Medical Clinic. They have set the bar for healthcare very high and do it so professionally and friendly. They truly care about helping their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

I Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Eriko Kern is the best. She really does care. She makes sure to address all your needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr Tran has save my life she had ran some test on me and help me find out about my thyroid health before I got worse also my sleep apnea she recommended good knowledge about my health and how I should take care of my mind body and sprit through yoga and meditation instead of taking medicine she cares so much and is a very great doctor I highly recommend dr Tran I also recommend Dr Eriko as well she was so sweet to gift me a lip bath bomb she makes that changes colors and smells soo good! I definitely will be coming back to a place that makes me feel so cared for and appreciated! So much good vibes here with everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Ericko is very sweet and efficient. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Healor Team of professionals and office staff is amazing, they listen, and answer all of my questions, office staff gets back to you right away. I recommend this office for anyone looking for excellent and trusted care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2021

Went for my first visit and it was better than expected. I’ll need to visit what I am sure will be over the course of a few years. If my first visit was a preview of what to come, I don’t foresee any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

Quick review. I recently had a change of employment and of course with that comes a change of insurance so I had to find a new primary care office. After a talk with one of my friends she suggested I go see the people at Healor. I called and made an appt which was pretty quick and easy. I always get to my appointments early even though it seems that doctors in this town can care less about your appointment time but that’s not the case with healor. When my appointment time came I was quickly taken back by their medical assistant, vitals taken, and placed in an exam room. Shortly after Eriko the physician assistant came in. We discussed all my issues and she gave me plenty of time to speak never rushing me. Unlike many other primary care places she actually took the time to do a thorough assessment, listened to my heart, lung and bowel sounds. After my appt it was easy to make my next follow up and all my medications were sent to my pharmacy. I picked them up later in the day without issue.I reserved 1/2 the day for this appt but I was done with my appointment in such a timely manner I had time to grab breakfast before I had to get back to work. If you are looking for a place that treats patients like they should be treated, Follows up with you and treats your time as valuable as it should be treated go see Eriko at healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

This is my favorite medical practice ❤️. They work with me on every level. They have great healthcare membership programs. I have the VIP package that covers my specialized care with Dr. Singh and I get discounts on my monthly meds which adds up as a cash pay patient. The staff is the best group I’ve seen in a long time. The ladies at reception are very kind, professional and efficient. I do a combination of telemed and office visits and I’ve never been turned away as a walk in or had to wait for a long period of time. I suffer from brutal migraines and the first time I came in with one Dr. Singh’s MA was so kind. I could barely speak from the nausea or see in front of me from sensitivity to the light. She was empathetic to my pain which is rare to experience these days. I am so grateful they have this treatment available to me anytime I have a migraine. Unfortunately I have them often and in the past rarely received treatment due to bad experiences with providers BUT the care I receive at Healor and the compassion they express makes a big difference. I feel comfortable requesting help and safe accepting the treatment. For example, just by turning off the lights, laying me down and getting my treatment as fast as possible to ease the pain made me feel like a person who is cared for… and not just another patient. So if you’re currently a patient in one of those practices that makes you feel like “just another patient” or a burden for needing repeat therapy; it’s time to try something new. Healor is a great practice with an awesome staff. Dr. Singh provides affordable programs that allow better patient access to new innovative therapies. Or, if you’re looking for a new provider to take over your same old treatments with more CARE and Compassion, call Healor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

The doctors here truly care. They are efficient and conscious with their scheduling, and they book the most doctor-patient time I've ever experienced. The only time I've had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time is once another patient had a medical emergency. I have never experienced the quality and continuity of care anywhere that compares to this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Very happy with Dr Singh. Both visits he has spent time with me, explained things and answered all my questions. And the staff was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I love my primary care doctor. I know I'm in good hands always knows what's needed and refers you out to other doctors that can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Already better than my previous primary care provider, and I have only had a few visits. They are on top of everything and complete things in a timely manner. You are always notified/reminded about appointments. Refills for prescriptions are done as soon as possible without having to constantly call and ask. Front desk is friendly and welcoming as well. Dr.Tran is extremely understanding and knowledgeable and goes over your blood work with you and helps you understand what everything means. I feel like I am in good hands here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

The entire staff is wonderful at healor you really feel the love and care from everyone and when you feel like that you heal better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Healor is a very professional medical company that put its patients needs frist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Tran was very communicative. She made me feel comfortable as this was my first time visiting. She is now, officially, my PCP. Staff is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Overall, I had a very pleasant experience on my first visit to Healor. All the staff were kind and friendly. Especially PA Eriko was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions that could have annoyed many other medical professionals. I definitely give five stars to this primary care clinic and recommend those who are not happy with their current one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was exellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I switched providers and I am so happy that I did! The staff at Healor is so welcoming and PA Eriko took the time to listen to all of my concerns and she was able to get all my tests and medications done by the end of the day. I’m so happy with the service & I recommend everyone to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

PA Eriko was kind, thoughtful, and listened carefully while I explained what I had been experiencing physically. PA Eriko methodically addressed every issue I had mentioned and was able to effectively make recommendations and lend valuable insight on each topic. I was pleasantly surprised by my visit with her. I typically do not enjoy doctor’s appointments but I look forward to seeing PA Eriko again. She really knows how to make her patients feel heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

My experienced was amazing.The staff was phenomenal. PA Eriko and PA Tran both listened thoughtfully. Will definitely recommend the clinic to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

I was extremely nervous going to the doctor to talk about my emotional well being. I haven’t gone to the doctor but a handful of times in my entire life. I’ve never even had a primary doctor because of my anxiety about hospitals. Everyone in this office is welcoming and calming. From the front desk to to the PA to Dr Eriko who is my doctor from now on she was amazing and understood how to talk to me and make me understand. I’m the type of person that has to know why. And once I do wants to love to fixing it. She is helping with both! I recommend this office over and over again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.