Patient Reviews

Reviews for HEALOR

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I want to thank Dr Singh and his excellent staff for taking such great care of me. My sister referred Dr Singh and I couldn’t be happier. I was in search of a Dr who was close to my home and is super knowledgeable regarding staying healthy. I like Dr Singh’s holistic approach to treating my post menopause symptoms.  I’m feeling great since stoping hormone pellets and going the more natural way. Dr Singh is now my Primary Care Physician and I’m blessed to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2019

Ive moved to Las Vegas in 2013 and it took me until 2019 to find this Dr office Healor. Dr Singh by far is the best Dr I have seen and I have been to many. He takes his time to go over your medical issues. His staff is nice and pleasant to talk to. The most part I love about this office is you don't wait an hour to be called. Im happy starting my New Year with a New Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

Good doctor.  Listens and understands your health issues.  Always willing to help in any way he can. His staff is very helpful and friendly.  I was turned down by many doctors because of my difficult health issues but Dr Singh took me in and has been doing everything to keep me going. One of the best doctors in Las Vegas.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I went here when I made an appointment for the medical spa.  And since I don't have insurance I found out they have a cash patient and have a program.  I have had a cold and sore throat for a few weeks.  And it was simply just amazing since I didn't have insurance.  They got me in immediately and found out it was just allergy irritated and I was glad they cared enough not to just prescribe me some antibiotics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

I went here when I made an appointment for the medical spa.  And since I don’t have insurance I found out they have a cash patient and have a program.  I have had a cold and sore throat for a few weeks.  And it was simply just amazing since I didn’t have insurance.  They got me in immediately and found out it was just allergy irritated and I was glad they cared enough not to just prescribe me some antibiotics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

Great Doctor and friendly staff. Appointments were very easy. I took my mother for basic check up and learned that the facility also dose weight Managment, we have started with The weight Managment monthly program. Lab work was also referred by the office with great discounts. Will update the result as we go further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I went to Dr. Singh to get a second opinion for the numb feeling in my hand since my original primary care doctor told me to soak it in hot water and epsom salt. Dr Singh had me do blood work and referred me to a neurologist. come to find out there is actually something wrong with me. my original primary care didn’t even take me seriously. had it not been for Dr Singh actually being thorough i would still be soaking my hand . i absolutely recommend Dr. Singh. he takes his time with you and explains everything. He and his staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I went to Dr. Singh to get a second opinion for the numb feeling in my hand since my original primary care doctor told me to soak it in hot water and epsom salt. Dr Singh had me do blood work and referred me to a neurologist. come to find out there is actually something wrong with me. my original primary care didn't even take me seriously. had it not been for Dr Singh actually being thorough i would still be soaking my hand . i absolutely recommend Dr. Singh. he takes his time with you and explains everything. He and his staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Singh is very caring and thorough...He has a great beside manner..His office staff are great too...would definitely recommend him to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

The staff was friendly funny and sweet. The office was very clean!. Dr. Singh was professional, knowledgeable and actually took time to listen to my issues. He did not rush the appointment and did not just write a prescription to get me out. He took time to listen to my goals and help with what I went in for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.