Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-Certified Physician Dr. Raj Singh Female Sexual Health Services

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I had this company my primary care since 2018 they, helped me with my medical problems and testing and diagnostic and severe medical problems and specialists referred too Dr Singh and staff are, very respectful and always polite to their patients and get back to you in a timely manner..They had a variety of things they specialize in.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

This is my favorite medical practice ❤️. They work with me on every level. They have great healthcare membership programs. I have the VIP package that covers my specialized care with Dr. Singh and I get discounts on my monthly meds which adds up as a cash pay patient. The staff is the best group I’ve seen in a long time. The ladies at reception are very kind, professional and efficient. I do a combination of telemed and office visits and I’ve never been turned away as a walk in or had to wait for a long period of time. I suffer from brutal migraines and the first time I came in with one Dr. Singh’s MA was so kind. I could barely speak from the nausea or see in front of me from sensitivity to the light. She was empathetic to my pain which is rare to experience these days. I am so grateful they have this treatment available to me anytime I have a migraine. Unfortunately I have them often and in the past rarely received treatment due to bad experiences with providers BUT the care I receive at Healor and the compassion they express makes a big difference. I feel comfortable requesting help and safe accepting the treatment. For example, just by turning off the lights, laying me down and getting my treatment as fast as possible to ease the pain made me feel like a person who is cared for… and not just another patient. So if you’re currently a patient in one of those practices that makes you feel like “just another patient” or a burden for needing repeat therapy; it’s time to try something new. Healor is a great practice with an awesome staff. Dr. Singh provides affordable programs that allow better patient access to new innovative therapies. Or, if you’re looking for a new provider to take over your same old treatments with more CARE and Compassion, call Healor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I love my primary care doctor. I know I'm in good hands always knows what's needed and refers you out to other doctors that can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and so very nice. My previous doctor had my hormones all out of whack with what regimen she had me on. Dr. Singh takes time to explain everything and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are amazing. They listen to all of your concerns and address everything. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor’s office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

UPDATE I love Dr.Singh, this is the most patient understanding caring doctor that I have ever been to he actually listens to you his bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say how much he takes the time to manage coordinate and make sure that I am taking care of I am forever grateful for this doctor and his staff. This is the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Singh is very patient and understanding. The office staff is incredible. Thank you so much for caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice people. Understanding and actually listens to what you telling them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best Doctor Every. He the best take time for you never hurry you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.