Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-Certified Physician Dr. Raj Singh Primary Care Las Vegas Services

Patient Feedback

When choosing a home for your primary care, it's important to choose a practice whose goals are in line with your needs and wants. Our main goal at HEALOR Primary Care is to provide men and women with comprehensive, high-quality treatment that is essential to maintain their overall health and enhance their way of life. Featuring a team of skilled medical professionals, our team works with patients one-on-one to understand their concerns and optimize their personal care. Led by board-certified physician Dr. Raj Singh, our staff offers a range of services to improve your total wellness, including medical weight loss, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT) for women and men, treatment for erectile dysfunction and female sexual health, and hormone therapy for LGBTQ patients seeking gender reaffirmation. We value feedback from our patients more than anything, and we use your input to help us continue to grow and better serve your needs. Below, we have compiled several reviews left about our team over the years. We invite you to read through and envision the personalized attention you could receive when you choose our Las Vegas, NV office as your home for essential care.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Singh. I met him about four years ago and he has always provided the best care. I have referred so many of my friends to him, they all have had nothing but positive things to say about their experiences. Dr. Singh is is knowledgeable, a great listener, empathetic, and always makes sure to include you in the plan of care. Couldn’t have asked for a better PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Singh is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He is an excellent listener, records all concerns, addresses your concerns and always schedules follow-up appointments and tests to assess results. I’ve never had a PCP that was this thorough, and knowledgeable across such a broad range of services.I feel that my health is in good hands with no surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Singh is excellent listener, caring and very knowledgeable. I can’t be any happier as primary care Doctor!!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Singh is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He is an excellent listener, records all concerns, addresses your concerns and always schedules follow-up appointments and tests to assess results. I’ve never had a PCP that was this thorough, and knowledgeable across such a broad range of services.I feel that my health is in good hands with no surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

I have battled with the ongoing effects of exogenous Cushing’s Syndrome for five years now. As a result of Cushing’s (and aging), my hormones and immune system don’t function as they should. Weight gain is one of the most pernicious issues that have plagued me post-Cushing’s. Under Dr. Singh’s expert care and his team in the weight loss program, I’ve not only lost weight, I look and feel much healthier than I did a couple of months ago. There are good doctors and there are gifted ones. The difference between the two can be life changing. Seeing Dr. Singh was one of the best decisions I’ve made in a long time. I cannot recommend Dr. Singh and his team at HEALOR enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I had this company my primary care since 2018 they, helped me with my medical problems and testing and diagnostic and severe medical problems and specialists referred too Dr Singh and staff are, very respectful and always polite to their patients and get back to you in a timely manner..They had a variety of things they specialize in.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Dr Singh is an excellent Dr. The entire staff is wonderful and I always feel very comfortable when I visit the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Front desk personnel were very professional. Doctor Singh was excellent in moving forward with a plan of best health direction. I was looking for a new Primary Care Physician and I think I found an excellent one. Very happy with my new PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2021

Quick review. I recently had a change of employment and of course with that comes a change of insurance so I had to find a new primary care office. After a talk with one of my friends she suggested I go see the people at Healor. I called and made an appt which was pretty quick and easy. I always get to my appointments early even though it seems that doctors in this town can care less about your appointment time but that’s not the case with healor. When my appointment time came I was quickly taken back by their medical assistant, vitals taken, and placed in an exam room. Shortly after Eriko the physician assistant came in. We discussed all my issues and she gave me plenty of time to speak never rushing me. Unlike many other primary care places she actually took the time to do a thorough assessment, listened to my heart, lung and bowel sounds. After my appt it was easy to make my next follow up and all my medications were sent to my pharmacy. I picked them up later in the day without issue.I reserved 1/2 the day for this appt but I was done with my appointment in such a timely manner I had time to grab breakfast before I had to get back to work.If you are looking for a place that treats patients like they should be treated, Follows up with you and treats your time as valuable as it should be treated go see Eriko at healor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

This is my favorite medical practice ❤️. They work with me on every level. They have great healthcare membership programs. I have the VIP package that covers my specialized care with Dr. Singh and I get discounts on my monthly meds which adds up as a cash pay patient. The staff is the best group I’ve seen in a long time. The ladies at reception are very kind, professional and efficient. I do a combination of telemed and office visits and I’ve never been turned away as a walk in or had to wait for a long period of time. I suffer from brutal migraines and the first time I came in with one Dr. Singh’s MA was so kind. I could barely speak from the nausea or see in front of me from sensitivity to the light. She was empathetic to my pain which is rare to experience these days. I am so grateful they have this treatment available to me anytime I have a migraine. Unfortunately I have them often and in the past rarely received treatment due to bad experiences with providers BUT the care I receive at Healor and the compassion they express makes a big difference. I feel comfortable requesting help and safe accepting the treatment. For example, just by turning off the lights, laying me down and getting my treatment as fast as possible to ease the pain made me feel like a person who is cared for… and not just another patient. So if you’re currently a patient in one of those practices that makes you feel like “just another patient” or a burden for needing repeat therapy; it’s time to try something new. Healor is a great practice with an awesome staff. Dr. Singh provides affordable programs that allow better patient access to new innovative therapies. Or, if you’re looking for a new provider to take over your same old treatments with more CARE and Compassion, call Healor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been going here for Primary care for 4 years.. they specializing in weight loss, hormone therapy and several other services, Very knowledgeable Doctors and ⚕️ staff, Very respectful and listen to your medical concerns and address your needs to lead a healthy lifestyle for a good quality of life, I would recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

The doctors here truly care. They are efficient and conscious with their scheduling, and they book the most doctor-patient time I've ever experienced. The only time I've had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time is once another patient had a medical emergency. I have never experienced the quality and continuity of care anywhere that compares to this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Very happy with Dr Singh. Both visits he has spent time with me, explained things and answered all my questions. And the staff was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I love my primary care doctor. I know I'm in good hands always knows what's needed and refers you out to other doctors that can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went there to get a primary doctor, & everything went great. Real nice people. Look forward to getting things taken care of. My experience was exellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.